Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

metalgear2095

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby metalgear2095 » November 28th, 2010, 8:33 am

havin sex reverse cowboy and the girl shoulder come out. she elbow buss meh mouth!

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » November 28th, 2010, 10:03 am

brushin a ting and she momz com home......had to literally run out d house wit mih draws in mih hand (an i thought dis only happens in movies)

brushin dis other ting in uwi aftr zen (head total) only to realise d nex mawnin she sista sleeping nex to we (apparently dey joined two beds .....i say was jus one big bed)

brushin dis other ting by a padna house on he sista bed during skool.....damn bed broke yes ....how d hell to explain da to he modda and fadda....

brush dis other ting on a bonnet (somebody car i dunno) in a public carpark during a chutney show...head was total as usual

daquijones

Postby daquijones » November 28th, 2010, 11:45 am

ever notice how when after a while u chasing a ting and u finally get it....some sh!t does always happen? have 2 stories...

1. after wanting to brush a gyal i met in work for almost a year, finally get it. ting nice, ting wet on her room mate bed (it comfy...comforter and ting)...thinking about work, football during sex just not to cum. bam, she phone ring. she stop to answer it, then go tell me "yuh have to go eh...meh man coming just now"... steups...ah ain't even break yet then she go tell "next time for sure, yuh go finish what yuh start". she and she man done now and apparently ah have to wait til she get a next man for the "next time" to happen.

2. similar story, persistant for about 4 months to brush a thick ting i met through a friend. finally get it. i cum...she cum. the girl just jump off, look at the time and tell me "well laters nah...ah have to go pick up meh boyfriend for 3". atleast with this one i get meh second rounds..and third and fourth...

rossi

Postby rossi » November 28th, 2010, 1:38 pm

ok after 6 pages, might as well....
Went out with the g/f and after liming things start to get hot...so I pull in a street (near to where Kamla house building) and stop on a corner, this is about 1 AM. Start to get things in motion, things going good...then.....BAM BAM BAM! cutlass on my front fender! This man telling me to open the door. So the madam hadda cover up with my shirt and I hadda stretch from the backseat to open the door. He pull out the key (yes I know I dumb to leave it in the ignition) and ask me

"Allyuh come to tief my animal!?!? Allyuh come to tief my goat!?!?!"

Well I watch the man in utter astonishment.....then I see his wife coming up the road with ah 5 joint bamboo in she hand quarrelling!!! maddness!

Hear she, "allyuh cyar pay ah $20 and go inna hotel!?!?!"

Hear she husband..."boy allyuh shouldn't do dem thing"
"what if we was different ppl? Allyuh mighta dead"

then he watch in the backseat and watch me with a sly look
"buh anyhow, if was me I woulda do the same ting"

HAHHAA!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 28th, 2010, 3:24 pm

^^^any damage to the fender???? I would have been quite annoyed......but afterwards though....not then with man wid poyah in he hand....

geodude

Postby geodude » November 28th, 2010, 7:04 pm

this happened quite recently just a few months ago, so i have this really close friend for like 6 years we used to sleep in the same bed and thing normal normal, but recently we started spending plenty time together and decide to try friends with benefits so i am like yeah!!!.
So we ent rush nothing, we fool around and thing, kissing and whatnot,
Eventually we do the big ppl thing, as soon as i finish,( i know she like to cuddle so i ready make up meh mind to lie next to she and hug she for ah 5 then run away and smoke ah cig ), she just turn around and said "that was nice we such ah do this long time"
Then she say "you cum?" and i am like obviously, but trying to be nice so i was like yeah.
She just get all happy and said "meee toooo!!!!! hi five yo!!!!!"
She not trini and as far from gangster as possible and she is always a fairly proper person, it was just so surprising to hear her say something like that, until this day the way she said it makes me laugh when i think about it.
and just to put things in perspective she ent no lil hi school ditcy chick she is a doctor.
Last edited by geodude on November 28th, 2010, 7:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 28th, 2010, 7:05 pm

^^hahahhaha that rell funny

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 28th, 2010, 7:13 pm

High five yo! hahahaha

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2010, 9:57 am

soooo...you gave her a high five, right? cyar leave yuh fren hangin' yo

rossi

Postby rossi » November 29th, 2010, 10:09 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^any damage to the fender???? I would have been quite annoyed......but afterwards though....not then with man wid poyah in he hand....

HA! :lol: Nah man, he planassed the fender, no dents or scratches.
We just laughed about the "animal" comment for the rest of the night. :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » November 29th, 2010, 10:19 am

how she had to ask if u cum?????

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 29th, 2010, 10:20 am

in a dinghy, a fish gave us a surprise visit.......he was attracted to the lamp so here's a pointer, dim those lights!

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2010, 10:47 am

jhonnieblue wrote:how she had to ask if u cum?????

she might've been a tad too preoccupied with her own climax to study his...

I bet he wonders what would've happened if he'd said "no" :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 11:07 am

Hook oh god man ahahahahahahaha

I man say no slip off the old rubbers and on with a new for "safety" and go eeennn hard!!

[Chant] Stamina Stamina Stamina Stamina Stamina[/Chant]

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 29th, 2010, 11:16 am

geodude wrote:t
......and just to put things in perspective she ent no lil hi school ditcy chick she is a doctor.

hi five yo!!!!!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » November 29th, 2010, 11:58 am

got caught in globe toilet, so the man make me come downstairs and look to tell me why i so chupid to use the toilet nex time ask him and he go open the stock room for me..

Postby crazybalhead » November 29th, 2010, 12:19 pm

geodude wrote:this happened quite recently just a few months ago, so i have this really close friend for like 6 years we used to sleep in the same bed and thing normal normal, but recently we started spending plenty time together and decide to try friends with benefits so i am like yeah!!!.
So we ent rush nothing, we fool around and thing, kissing and whatnot,
Eventually we do the big ppl thing, as soon as i finish,( i know she like to cuddle so i ready make up meh mind to lie next to she and hug she for ah 5 then run away and smoke ah cig ), she just turn around and said "that was nice we such ah do this long time"
Then she say "you cum?" and i am like obviously, but trying to be nice so i was like yeah.
She just get all happy and said "meee toooo!!!!! hi five yo!!!!!"
She not trini and as far from gangster as possible and she is always a fairly proper person, it was just so surprising to hear her say something like that, until this day the way she said it makes me laugh when i think about it.
and just to put things in perspective she ent no lil hi school ditcy chick she is a doctor.

TrinbagoMan

Postby TrinbagoMan » November 29th, 2010, 8:11 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby M_2NR » November 29th, 2010, 8:53 pm

high five yo!

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 29th, 2010, 9:27 pm

Comming down from Grand Bazzar about 9:30pm, getting ah suck from since Trincity..... a/c bitin, music blassin, and yuh boy pushin ah laurel with RB25 with Copper clutch... so yuh know is pace....Ne wayz... Buss-ah-nut, jess b4 Price Plaza day and d girl ent stopping... gone up d hill and d light turn red and 1 ah my eye was closed and 1 half open, gearing down and d copper hard like stone, catch ah cramp in my left leg, slam ah brakes... d gear hit she on she side and clench she teeth while d boy still inside day........bawl like ah cow....hadda ride clutch on d hill.......well drove with my d*ck out till Chag and drive on gear 3 for d rest ah d road

fay

Postby fay » November 29th, 2010, 10:10 pm

Wanted ah time out, so had to take ah quick BREAK

Postby rollingstock » November 29th, 2010, 10:13 pm

Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......

Wait that not funny that tragic :?
Fack y'all :l

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 29th, 2010, 10:19 pm

rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......

Lmao.....*smh

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 10:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......

-2 fail

I was checkin dis ting, 34 D's ( had a thing for big tits at the time ) Went upstairs her house with the mother, father and older sister downstairs in the kitchen and living room. Watch a little movie (whole time only groping feel's) mother pass in to check on us, see's me normal above the covers, her covered up. So no scene they going to bed except the sister. Im gonna buss it home and she starts to play tonsil pool. Start to pelt level iron and she only trying to scream. (both hands covering her mouth, so much so I said she was gonna choke.) About to finish pull out for one sweet shot and boom right in the pooper...

She jumped out of bed bawling and i had to go put my hands over her mouth. Needless to say the house was awake. Talk about jump out the window! :mrgreen:

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » November 29th, 2010, 10:40 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

I was checkin dis ting, 34 D's ( had a thing for big tits at the time ) Went upstairs her house with the mother, father and older sister downstairs in the kitchen and living room. Watch a little movie (whole time only groping feel's) mother pass in to check on us, see's me normal above the covers, her covered up. So no scene they going to bed except the sister. Im gonna buss it home and she starts to play tonsil pool. Start to pelt level iron and she only trying to scream. (both hands covering her mouth, so much so I said she was gonna choke.) About to finish pull out for one sweet shot and boom right in the pooper...

She jumped out of bed bawling and i had to go put my hands over her mouth. Needless to say the house was awake. Talk about jump out the window! :mrgreen:

Wait na..... orr horrr, you is d fella they does call "15 Feet".... Hoss you eva jump out ah window and hadda angle yuh decent soo you widdnt land on top ah bogunvilla tree??

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 29th, 2010, 10:43 pm

No.. just a dog and a fence. Neither appealed at the time.

geodude

Postby geodude » November 29th, 2010, 11:03 pm

he he like 2 weeks ago when i was home i was supposed to meet the boys friday evening for a lil drink up, one man call and say he get real tie up he can't come, he will explain later, no bigge, we fete as normal, monday i give him and call, Then the mark buss apparently he had gone to check ah smallie, before the said lime, get invite inside for some loving but when time to leave the only exit of the house is through the living room, and she fadda and some parthners liming dey, he get fed up waiting for ah change so he gone to sleep like 3 in the morning, when he get up she 2 cousins watching cartoon whole morning and after that she brother and the rest of the family have the living room occupied, pressure the man had to spend the wekend in the girl room, he only get ah chance sunday in the evening, if you se the big bump on his head he get from diving under the bed cause she mother come in she room to check why is only staying inside constantly. and you know the man gone back a few days after , he have real bellie dread.

Postby DFC » November 29th, 2010, 11:15 pm

:D :D :D
Last edited by DFC on May 9th, 2014, 8:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » November 29th, 2010, 11:19 pm

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 29th, 2010, 11:32 pm

Hook wrote:

8-)