~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^any damage to the fender???? I would have been quite annoyed......but afterwards though....not then with man wid poyah in he hand....
jhonnieblue wrote:how she had to ask if u cum?????
geodude wrote:t
......and just to put things in perspective she ent no lil hi school ditcy chick she is a doctor.
geodude wrote:this happened quite recently just a few months ago, so i have this really close friend for like 6 years we used to sleep in the same bed and thing normal normal, but recently we started spending plenty time together and decide to try friends with benefits so i am like yeah!!!.
So we ent rush nothing, we fool around and thing, kissing and whatnot,
Eventually we do the big ppl thing, as soon as i finish,( i know she like to cuddle so i ready make up meh mind to lie next to she and hug she for ah 5 then run away and smoke ah cig ), she just turn around and said "that was nice we such ah do this long time"
Then she say "you cum?" and i am like obviously, but trying to be nice so i was like yeah.
She just get all happy and said "meee toooo!!!!! hi five yo!!!!!"
She not trini and as far from gangster as possible and she is always a fairly proper person, it was just so surprising to hear her say something like that, until this day the way she said it makes me laugh when i think about it.
and just to put things in perspective she ent no lil hi school ditcy chick she is a doctor.
rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......
Wait that not funny that tragic
Fack y'all :l
rollingstock wrote:Brushing ah ting in she bum and pull out and cum on she rear, some break run down as she was bent over and she got pregnant......
Wait that not funny that tragic
Fack y'all :l
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
I was checkin dis ting, 34 D's ( had a thing for big tits at the time ) Went upstairs her house with the mother, father and older sister downstairs in the kitchen and living room. Watch a little movie (whole time only groping feel's) mother pass in to check on us, see's me normal above the covers, her covered up. So no scene they going to bed except the sister. Im gonna buss it home and she starts to play tonsil pool. Start to pelt level iron and she only trying to scream. (both hands covering her mouth, so much so I said she was gonna choke.) About to finish pull out for one sweet shot and boom right in the pooper...
She jumped out of bed bawling and i had to go put my hands over her mouth. Needless to say the house was awake. Talk about jump out the window!
Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex
Hook wrote:Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex