Captainzaak wrote:Lord, check them replies![]()
Rooki3, i use Tend Skin, it works great for ingrown hairs and is reasonably priced.
Should be available at Pennywise.
uncle sam wrote:doh use tendskin it is ultra corrosive made my skin peel.. Invest in a Andis marking machine and stop using razors... no bumps!
sharkman121 wrote:Captainzaak wrote:Lord, check them replies![]()
Rooki3, i use Tend Skin, it works great for ingrown hairs and is reasonably priced.
Should be available at Pennywise.
Used this product also... worked well for me!
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:pioneer wrote:let ah 16 yr girl pee on yuh face
where the fark you from boi?What yuh mention dey is for pimples, not for ingrown hair
Rooki3 go to the pharmacy and ask the gyul at the counter for a cream call sémeñ de vaca.. apply to your skin after shaving..
Rooki3 wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:pioneer wrote:let ah 16 yr girl pee on yuh face
where the fark you from boi?What yuh mention dey is for pimples, not for ingrown hair
Rooki3 go to the pharmacy and ask the gyul at the counter for a cream call sémeñ de vaca.. apply to your skin after shaving..
cnut, i nearly write that sh!t down to go & check in the pharmacy!!!
Rooki3 wrote:thanx guys, i have no idea, waht direction i shave bcuz my barber does do it for me, but i'll try the tend skin, i don't have plenty, its jus one that gives me hell everytime!!!!
Wikipedia wrote:Treatments for ingrown hairs include putting a warm washcloth over the ingrown hair, shaving in a different direction, tweezing, exfoliating with facial scrubs, sponges, towels, or creams containing acids, and ibuprofen or other NSAIDs. Prophylactic treatments include twice daily topical application of diluted glycolic acid. If this is caused by waxing or shaving, try a topical applications such as salicylic prepared solutions which also aid dramatically in the treatment of the ingrown hair.
Rooki3 wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:pioneer wrote:let ah 16 yr girl pee on yuh face
cnut, i nearly write that sh!t down to go & check in the pharmacy!!!
A172 wrote:now 'self we eh checkin yuh wid yuh fungus sh1t
pioneer wrote:uncle sam wrote:doh use tendskin it is ultra corrosive made my skin peel.. Invest in a Andis marking machine and stop using razors... no bumps!
bess machine right thur...there's also a cheaper andis that uses a similar blade
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000BCZ8JU/ref=s9_simh_gw_p364_d0_i7?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=center-2&pf_rd_r=0GGMDMFVE7QP007E93C0&pf_rd_t=101&pf_rd_p=470938631&pf_rd_i=507846
pennywise have both models at bess prices