triniangie wrote:i broke a red light last Saturday
wagonrunner wrote:triniangie wrote:i broke a red light last Saturday
your own?
lola.308 wrote:MG Man wrote:I spin my car into a canefield while trying to show some dude in a Crown how I is a bess driver goin round ah corner
Me loves the Mini!!!!!!!!
I do not break the law![]()
(yes I know where d kitchen is 2eh)
rdeonarine wrote:/\ /\ how long does it take to stop at that speed?
Turkish wrote:I have a Nivara with 26" crims and I do 180km/h normal normal...
MG Man wrote:Turkish wrote:I have a Nivara with 26" crims and I do 180km/h normal normal...
stupid doh even begin to describe................![]()
how many mistakes can you spot kids?
foss wrote:i sometimes dig my nose whilst driving.
hottgyul wrote:foss wrote:i sometimes dig my nose whilst driving.
was u eating yuh booger on the highway dat day???
eeeeeegheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed
TK! wrote:getting a head while driving illegal?
CS3A_GLX wrote:like u talkin bout mon repos round about o wah? u have to take the outer lane if u wanna branch off but if the destined road has two lanes, either one will do!
CS3A_GLX wrote:no but u wud get less headache to enter the road as opposed to middle lane. with all those careless drivers in t'dad better look twice before you move. if u in the inner lane, slow down or stop if u have to , look over your shoulder then proceed. be safe than sorry!
sweetiepaper wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:like u talkin bout mon repos round about o wah? u have to take the outer lane if u wanna branch off but if the destined road has two lanes, either one will do!
LOL, maybe i am! But if so, u saying if i am entering the roundabout from the gas station side to go to Mon Repos police station (single lane) i would use the outer lane? Is that written somewhere?
DFC wrote:allyuh lucky evo-STI-k didnt catch allyuh with he camera.
sweetiepaper wrote:Well, i have a road confession but i don't think it is a violation since i didn't hit any one/no one has hit me/i haven't gotten a ticket for it.
I have been driving for the past 7 years and i don't exactly know how to use a 2 lane roundabout![]()
Obviously, you should take the outer lane if you want to exit on your immediate left.
Take the inner lane if you want to go right or to make the complete circle.
I am just not sure which lane to take if i want to exit on the opposite side![]()
Usually i take the inner lane but people always pull on me from the outer lane.
I asked a few people but they too do not know for certain...
~Vēġó~ wrote:sweetiepaper wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:like u talkin bout mon repos round about o wah? u have to take the outer lane if u wanna branch off but if the destined road has two lanes, either one will do!
LOL, maybe i am! But if so, u saying if i am entering the roundabout from the gas station side to go to Mon Repos police station (single lane) i would use the outer lane? Is that written somewhere?
no it isn't, but the outer lane is correct....the inner lane could be used if you were entering as described but heading towards Marabella side....remember, the vehicles exiting ie from the police station side and reaching the roundabout has to give-way to you on the roundabout......you then have enough time to enter the marabella section/pathway freely, but on the right side and then switch lane accordingly.....makes sense?
I don't know if that's correct but to me it seems to display the best driving etiquette.....well dais with my 20 years driving experience.....and that's also why I felt so absolutely dumb for the stupid drive described above...