Nicki Minaj performing in Trinidad Oct 30th

bigchief3679

Re: Nicki Minaj performing in Trinidad Oct 30th

Postby bigchief3679 » November 2nd, 2010, 8:26 pm

Shango_13 wrote:de cookie looking nice. Blonde hair and last name maraj. hmmmmm she up to someting

i dunno, something bout d placement ah dat balloon and she hand got me thinkin.....

neocyst
Location: lookin' for love in all the wrong places....and lovin' it!

Postby neocyst » November 2nd, 2010, 11:07 pm

It FAT!!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 2nd, 2010, 11:12 pm

neocyst wrote:eet FAT!!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » November 2nd, 2010, 11:23 pm

the fatness of the top n bottom is gr8 in dis 1!

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » November 2nd, 2010, 11:37 pm

Didn't go to the concert...but I like her music.....her style and her attitude. I hope she does well and really makes a name for herself and keep TnT on the world stage....unlike those critics posting here who will never accomplish 0.00000000000001% of what she has so far....nor amount to anything significant.....and while I don't usually agree with RASC....in the US all you hear with these teens is Nicki Minaj....and the girls are going crazy following her style....Nicki single-handedly reviving the wig industry

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 3rd, 2010, 1:12 am

OH GORM! 2NR is kix. All this and Nicki laughing her way to the bank.

Don't like her music but 7 pages with the majority of posts coming in the 4 days span after her performance? Sad.

Postby eliteauto » November 3rd, 2010, 1:23 am

Conrad wrote:OH GORM! 2NR is kix. All this and Nicki laughing her way to the bank.

Don't like her music but 7 pages with the majority of posts coming in the 4 days span after her performance? Sad.

same thing happened to hottgyul :|

Postby Rooki3 » November 3rd, 2010, 1:26 am

:rofl: :pwned:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 3rd, 2010, 1:31 am

LMAO!

*takes Tableland off of google earth*

zcarz

Postby zcarz » November 3rd, 2010, 2:14 am

eliteauto wrote:
Conrad wrote:OH GORM! 2NR is kix. All this and Nicki laughing her way to the bank.

same thing happened to hottgyul :|

:shock: :shock:

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 3rd, 2010, 9:35 am

Like she said in a song

"If I'm fake, I ain't notice cuz my money ain't!"

Postby foss » November 3rd, 2010, 10:23 am

i lol @ the fact, that concert has since come and gone and this ched still has ppl talking.

really??? :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » November 3rd, 2010, 10:26 am

And RASC, I'll have3 you know, I have a pair of sky blue bamsee squeezers/ankle breezers and a fresh Bieber haircut all now eh. Or horr.

honda_soldier

Postby honda_soldier » November 3rd, 2010, 10:26 am

foss wrote:i lol @ the fact, that concert has since come and gone and this ched still has ppl talking.

really??? :roll:

Foss yuh right oui

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=337073

*sueels*

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2010, 10:33 am

crazybalhead wrote:And RASC, I'll have3 you know, I have a pair of sky blue bamsee squeezers/ankle breezers and a fresh Bieber haircut all now eh. Or horr.

Oh Geed :lol:

Postby foss » November 3rd, 2010, 10:34 am

crazybalhead wrote:And RASC, I'll have3 you know, I have a pair of sky blue bamsee squeezers/ankle breezers and a fresh Bieber haircut all now eh. Or horr.

pics or yuh lie!!!!

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2010, 10:36 am

ek4ever wrote:.....and while I don't usually agree with RASC....in the US all you hear with these teens is Nicki Minaj....and the girls are going crazy following her style....

Thank You!

Like I've been saying...most of us are not that age, nor do we have kids that age so WE JUST DON'T KNOW, and some ppl here think it's a fad. But it isn't to the youngsters of today. That's their own little world. It's not a fad.

You guys need to get over yuh old fat selves and realize it's not the 80's or 90's anymore :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » November 3rd, 2010, 10:37 am

But Foss, you see me wearing the skinny's in Zen already. :/

Postby UML » November 3rd, 2010, 10:37 am

allyuh cud real fight down eh....before allyuh feel proud d woman flying we flag internationally and mentioning we country in songs and trying to help soca....alllyuh want tuh bring she down.

I proud to say she is a trini.

Postby foss » November 3rd, 2010, 11:07 am

crazybalhead wrote:But Foss, you see me wearing the skinny's in Zen already. :/

yunno I eh get a good gape.. :oops:

silver

Postby silver » December 2nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

the Drama continues...rofl..dis country sweet too bad..

Anil faces probe over Nicki Minaj concert
http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2010/12/02/anil-faces-probe-over-nicki-minaj-concert

Opposition MP Amery Browne is seeking to have Government MP Anil Roberts investigated by Parliament’s Privileges Committee for allegedly misleading the House when Roberts defended a Nicki Minaj concert last week. Last week, Browne had called on Roberts to speak about use of obscene language at the concert. Roberts denied there was any use of such language. Yesterday, however, in the House, Browne quoted from Minaj’s tune “Monster” to illustrate his point, noting the song’s expletives, which he deleted.

Browne said: “Mr Speaker, Nicki Minaj said the following words on stage during the concert performance of ‘Monster’” Browne then quoted Minaj’s lyrics: “Ok, first things first, I'll eat your brains, then I’mma start rocking gold teeth and fangs, Cause that’s what a M.....F...ing monster do, Hairdresser from Milan, that what monster do.” Browne said the words were not censored in the concert when the phrase and additional obscenities were repeated at multiple points during the performance by both Minaj and the crowd which included young children in a stageside zone.

Browne said he had unedited footage of the concert which was broadcast on YouTube. He said he also had a transcript of the concert made. He therefore contended that Roberts’ statement was not true and Roberts “knew full well” (sic) that it was not. He said Roberts was present at the concert and would have witnessed firsthand what the footage revealed. The PNM MP noted that the deliberate or wilful making of untrue statements in the House by an MP was a serious contempt of the House. House Speaker Wade Mark said he would reserve ruling on the request.

Postby K74T » December 2nd, 2010, 1:32 pm

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » December 3rd, 2010, 1:46 am

Nicki has a verse in her song I love. "Haters you can kill yoselves!" :lol:

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » December 3rd, 2010, 1:52 am

Cjruckus wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:errr what???

Jay-z can't do what????

Jay-Z cannot penetrate Markets.
He only gets the majority of his album sales in New York. Not across the USA.

East Coast Niche Market.

If that were true he would not be #1. :wink:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 3rd, 2010, 1:53 am

Aribabs wrote:Nicki has a verse in her song I love. "Haters you can kill yoselves!" :lol:

That's will.i.am's song..

Postby redmanjp » December 3rd, 2010, 1:58 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:Image

how anil eyes looking red so he drunk orr

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » December 3rd, 2010, 2:15 pm

Haaaaiiiiii CBH :oops:

Postby S_2NR » December 3rd, 2010, 8:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Marsh_TT wrote:Image

how anil eyes looking red so he drunk orr

i feel he was high..hadda be to take a pic like da... :lol:

Aribabs

Postby Aribabs » December 4th, 2010, 8:06 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Aribabs wrote:Nicki has a verse in her song I love. "Haters you can kill yoselves!" :lol:

That's will.i.am's song..

Did Will sing that line or did Nicki? I wonder if Barbadians diss Rihanna as much as Trinis here diss Nicki, thank God its the minority! :?

Postby K74T » December 4th, 2010, 8:21 pm

Nicki sang that line

She co-wrote the song with him, but most is attributed to him, although it appears on her album with her being the main and willy as the feature artiste