pioneer wrote:To bring this into perspective...
If say you have a business, like a bar/restaurant and directly opposite your establishment is another bar/restaurant. Your business has it's steady stream of loyal customers from over the years, but of lately you find these same people occasionally visiting the newer and prettier establishment across de road. You decide to check it out yourself and you realise inside de place real nice, it have a/c, de staff real inviting etc etc but de prices de same...
You also realise your place real old n run dong, n yuh have 2 lasko fan n oil paint flooring...ent de obvious decision to be made here is upgrade/renovate yuh MC place instead of foolishly hoping/wishing your loyal customers remain loyal?
Or blame de man next door for telling yuh customers yuh does cook dog?
ACT DA FOOL wrote:
shady23 wrote:Wait, some people get....
beyond epic proportions....
and still posting....
like normal human beings?
Cjruckus wrote:shady23 wrote:Wait, some people get....
and still posting....
because its just a webpage kiddo.
Not my fault all of your friends are on here.
shady23 wrote:Cjruckus wrote:shady23 wrote:Wait, some people get....
and still posting....
because its just a webpage kiddo.
Not my fault all of your friends are on here.
Oh if it's just a webpage, then why the tirades on msn?
Mr. Doh-come-in-mih-fuggin-store-again.
?
pioneer wrote:Cjruckus wrote:pioneer wrote:To bring this into perspective...
If say you have a business, like a bar/restaurant and directly opposite your establishment is another bar/restaurant. Your business has it's steady stream of loyal customers from over the years, but of lately you find these same people occasionally visiting the newer and prettier establishment across de road. You decide to check it out yourself and you realise inside de place real nice, it have a/c, de staff real inviting etc etc but de prices de same...
You also realise your place real old n run dong, n yuh have 2 lasko fan n oil paint flooring...ent de obvious decision to be made here is upgrade/renovate yuh MC place instead of foolishly hoping/wishing your loyal customers remain loyal?
Or blame de man next door for telling yuh customers yuh does cook dog?
quoted before backpedal.
You read this and assume i talkin bout Mathura's?![]()
No problem, i ban.
Ignorant Ignis wrote:roflmao ....... well worth the 17 page read
pioneer wrote:anybody have ah link in massy?
AllTrac wrote:this amrit fella sounding like ah real Kant
btw, who is shady??
moti wrote:reminds self to never let any tuner know your personal business
wagonrunner wrote:moti wrote:reminds self to never let any tuner know your personal businessbut yuh want to post pictures of others.
if yuh fraid powder, yuh have no business in the mass.