eliteauto wrote:AllTrac wrote:Hai Oleander, i hear u single now, what u doing later?
Oleander wrote:I doing the same thing I do every Wednesday.
Smoke weed in Bagatelle.
Who brave enough fall een
Smoke weed in Bagatelle.
moti wrote:
moti wrote:
pioneer wrote:Amazing people acting so "kool" in this thread but on msn/bbm/text/fone they mucho emo n saying pioneer trying to destroy their lives/relationships/courting/hornin scene/donkey matin sex (how exactly?)
But carry on
It's easier to blame pios than face reality.
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Amazing people acting so "kool" in this thread but on msn/bbm/text/fone they mucho emo n saying pioneer trying to destroy their lives/relationships/courting/hornin scene/donkey matin sex (how exactly?)
But carry on
call names
SUPAstarr wrote:AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Amazing people acting so "kool" in this thread but on msn/bbm/text/fone they mucho emo n saying pioneer trying to destroy their lives/relationships/courting/hornin scene/donkey matin sex (how exactly?)
But carry on
call names
ent yuh eh bizness, call namessss
foss wrote:aye look foss!moti wrote:
pioneer wrote:Amazing people acting so "kool" in this thread but on msn/bbm/text/fone they mucho emo n saying pioneer trying to destroy their lives/relationships/courting/hornin scene/donkey matin sex (how exactly?)
But carry on
AllTrac wrote:pioneer wrote:Amazing people acting so "kool" in this thread but on msn/bbm/text/fone they mucho emo n saying pioneer trying to destroy their lives/relationships/courting/hornin scene/donkey matin sex (how exactly?)
But carry on
call names
pioneer wrote:Apparently pios wukkin obeah and could force man to make ah tackback on he ex...and/or make de ex make up da story...
What people fail to realise is jus like sh1t, horn happens. Best way of dealing with it is to examine WHY it happen? Maybe some self-improvements can be made? Maybe the gym was meant to be patronized instead of de rumshop and kfc? What would cause a man/woman to tackback dey ex?...maybe cuz it was better?...and u simply fail at life?
In times of horn people instead try all forms of denial, trying to deny it happen instead making scapegoats out of people who had nothing to do with it. This gives them some self-comfort and a false sense of security.
But as Ian said, in times of horn - anything that could wash could use-back.