eurogirl wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:And you explaining yourself to me and everyone else on a thread is just a desperate move to try ot prove you're right when really and truly.. no one could give a firetruck.
The bachannal in people already has your name jumping out and up in their mouths.
If you were mature/smart enought to see that you'd leff well enough alone!
Say what you want about me.. See my location!!
I can't believe you actually have to post on tuner location yuh issa big girl![]()
somehow thas just sad ...
so thas yuh big come back ? ..... good thing i went n watch house yes ... that was de ADULT thing to do ... since yuh like being an adult etc ...
crazybalhead wrote:All I seein is a buncha ole talk.
hottgyul wrote:i have a few more but of others....we does share cheesecake an ting....we good![]()
but still................1run
eurogirl wrote:
i not fcuking Cid but at least the TUNER i'm fcuking is 1000% better than your piece of pigeon meat ..
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Dais when yuh dealing too much lil gyuls!
Big 'oman don't have no curfew.. 'specially de ones turning dey own key in dey own door!!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eurogirl wrote:
i not fcuking Cid but at least the TUNER i'm fcuking is 1000% better than your piece of pigeon meat ..
Thanks eh/.
wagonrunner wrote:Strauss wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Operative word: ALLEGED.Strauss wrote:You know the last time I saw an alleged picture of AP, she wasn't exactly on the "thin" side of the scale.
You shall meet me in due time, at which you can make your judgments.
As a side note, were did I ever say I considered myself to be thin?
Once you don't look like this.
THAR SHE BLOWS!!!!!