pioneer wrote:To bring this into perspective...
If say you have a business, like a bar/restaurant and directly opposite your establishment is another bar/restaurant. Your business has it's steady stream of loyal customers from over the years, but of lately you find these same people occasionally visiting the newer and prettier establishment across de road. You decide to check it out yourself and you realise inside de place real nice, it have a/c, de staff real inviting etc etc but de prices de same...
You also realise your place real old n run dong, n yuh have 2 lasko fan n oil paint flooring...ent de obvious decision to be made here is upgrade/renovate yuh MC place instead of foolishly hoping/wishing your loyal customers remain loyal?
Or blame de man next door for telling yuh customers yuh does cook dog?
wagonrunner wrote:foss wrote:aye look foss!moti wrote:
now why you gone and sell out the thing?
kurpal_v2 wrote:^^ Ah could run up yuh dirt track orwha?
foss wrote:wagonrunner wrote:foss wrote:aye look foss!moti wrote:
I must admit... I do look rather dashing in this pic.
pioneer wrote:To bring this into perspective...
If say you have a business, like a bar/restaurant and directly opposite your establishment is another bar/restaurant. Your business has it's steady stream of loyal customers from over the years, but of lately you find these same people occasionally visiting the newer and prettier establishment across de road. You decide to check it out yourself and you realise inside de place real nice, it have a/c, de staff real inviting etc etc but de prices de same...
You also realise your place real old n run dong, n yuh have 2 lasko fan n oil paint flooring...ent de obvious decision to be made here is upgrade/renovate yuh MC place instead of foolishly hoping/wishing your loyal customers remain loyal?
Chemical wrote:^^Good. Have the identity now with Comp. screen !
MG Man wrote:foss wrote:wagonrunner wrote:foss wrote:aye look foss!moti wrote:
I must admit... I do look rather dashing in this pic.
Foss, haiiiiiiiii
vrampersad14 wrote:^ how come he didn't get de permaban for ur sig?
rollingstock wrote:IJUSLUVDISFACKINTHREAD
almost as much as i love this..
foss wrote:rollingstock wrote:IJUSLUVDISFACKINTHREAD
u like fingering your bum?
eliteauto wrote:this thread went into boost, now Pios punch NOS yes, we go run out of track just now
rollingstock wrote:foss wrote:rollingstock wrote:IJUSLUVDISFACKINTHREAD
u like fingering your bum?
YES!
cinco wrote:WHOOO GGAAAADDDD
Sinister_Audio wrote:pioneer wrote:To bring this into perspective...
NNNNNNNNAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
I WASNT TAKIN DAT NAH...... WOOOGAAAAADDDDDDOOIIIIIIII
slick wrote:cinco wrote:WHOOO GGAAAADDDD