azoturbo wrote:4g63t ftw
droppa wrote:i know of someone who did this conversion, with a red top sr20det and auto tranny, his car works and pulls good, not much hiccups, we jus met and was blagging in the tire shop, his downsides were temp guage not reading correct, no speedometer, no traction on stamp out from stanstill.
costed him around 14K for everything on the road.
ghostbusters wrote:go 4g63t na dude, you and half the country wanna race wallerfield with a sr20, do the lancer justice, buy either the engine and get a box for it, or buy the evo conversion and have some fun, or maybe even, get a 4g92 with a gearbox and you could turbo it down the line, the SR only advantege is bang for buck, but there will be much work to get it to work properly eh.
bushwakka wrote:wallerfield aint back btw
CS3A_GLX wrote:^^^ an your point is? if yuh cyar afford it...let us b!
V2NR 3.0 wrote:ghostbusters wrote:go 4g63t na dude, you and half the country wanna race wallerfield with a sr20, do the lancer justice, buy either the engine and get a box for it, or buy the evo conversion and have some fun, or maybe even, get a 4g92 with a gearbox and you could turbo it down the line, the SR only advantege is bang for buck, but there will be much work to get it to work properly eh.
x2 ageed...