AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:where everybody gone
Prob. giving the freshwater fellas a chan......*hit with Hilux Engine mount*
ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, which cannister filter you runnin? i guh be sellin mine and upgrading soon...
HondaB20B wrote:raj no is 744-8768. he had either 1 or 2 4ft just last wk. i know ah pardner take one. think he wanted 3000, or 3500.............................. dont quote me though. call him and find out
HondaB20B wrote:looking for some good moonlight for d 6ft now.
UML wrote:HondaB20B wrote:raj no is 744-8768. he had either 1 or 2 4ft just last wk. i know ah pardner take one. think he wanted 3000, or 3500.............................. dont quote me though. call him and find out
nah dat too expensive...das twice the price.HondaB20B wrote:looking for some good moonlight for d 6ft now.
most likely ah wrong....but doesnt the actinic bulbs that come with it provide moonlight?
HondaB20B wrote:ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, which cannister filter you runnin? i guh be sellin mine and upgrading soon...
i running a Resun 1600F on my 4ft. dat working real good (knock on wood!!)
de 6ft is refuge.
rmtuner wrote:HondaB20B wrote:ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, which cannister filter you runnin? i guh be sellin mine and upgrading soon...
i running a Resun 1600F on my 4ft. dat working real good (knock on wood!!)
de 6ft is refuge.
so HondaB20B, yuh using a Resun 1600F Canister Filter.
but yuh dissing meh top ah d line Jebo Skimmer.
wagonrunner wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:where everybody gone
http://inventors.about.com/od/nanotechnology/ss/Nano_Inventions.htm
for sticking.
ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, thinkin bout buy ah fluval 405 to run in my tank...i hav ah resun rite now too...i still hav the angel fuh yuh eh...
ryan99tt wrote:yea, i was lookin into it but i decided against it...i was lookin at sum of dem all in one aquariums, lookin real nice...thinkin bout gettin one to try it out...
HondaB20B wrote:ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, thinkin bout buy ah fluval 405 to run in my tank...i hav ah resun rite now too...i still hav the angel fuh yuh eh...
that supposed to be good.
ever looked into those compact acrylic wet/dry filter units? they come with return pump, skimmer, filter media, bio-rings. dont know the brand though, but saw one some time back by raj. he bought it in for someone and then they changed their mind. was for a 4ft
ryan99tt wrote:HondaB20B, nah i lookin to ship in ah gd setup, not d kind of crap dey sellin down here...
sharkman121, lookin gd...