ImamurA wrote:bench hadda build over already?...damn lol
jeepers wrote:im looking to turbo my zm engine?wat u guys think?
villain wrote:i could get two car seats to contribute to the bench...lol
ζђίΰД™ wrote:ImamurA wrote:bench hadda build over already?...damn lol
I hear the last contractor/s didn't do a good job
rocketboy wrote:RED BWOY yes i can get both 4 and 5 hole rotors for your vehicle just give me the vehicle type and year.
GAIJIN yes i can get you rotors for the 626 cronos
VILLAN yes i can get them 4 hole or 5 which ever appplication your vehicle uses
i dont stock the rotors they are available on order only for now til further notice they take usually between 1-2wks to arrive 3 wks max due to out of stock because they sell quickly.
if youd like a copy of the different rotors and prices pm me your email and ill email it to you.
Gaijin wrote:Well fellas this might be the last time I'm writing to the mazda forum as my car is no more it was the accident at Trincity lights on republic day. I was heading west on the highway when a lady in an almera decided to make a U- turn at the lights from the east bound lane. I was in the middle lane so I tried to avoid her by going to the left lane but she just came across and blocked me so I had to pull right and she clipped my bumper. A tree stump and a lamppost later my car burst into flames from the cut fuel lines.It is totally gone!! and all she had was just light bumper damage. When yuh is 73yrs stay yuh ass off the road!!