MAZDA People United

MAZDA People United - it continues here

MAZTUNE

Re: MAZDA People United

Postby MAZTUNE » September 19th, 2010, 10:23 am

aye anybody have any wood for the bench?? time to build over, bench version 5. lol

libra

Postby libra » September 19th, 2010, 2:00 pm

like dem boi break it down or wat ..... better yuh upgrade to concrete

villain

Postby villain » September 19th, 2010, 4:08 pm

i could get two car seats to contribute to the bench...lol

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 19th, 2010, 4:57 pm

bench hadda build over already?...damn lol

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 19th, 2010, 5:02 pm

rocketboy...u bring down only oem stuff for the 3rdgen?...do u bring aftermarket stuff 2?...like re amemiya parts?

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » September 19th, 2010, 5:31 pm

im looking to turbo my zm engine?wat u guys think?

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » September 19th, 2010, 5:38 pm

ImamurA wrote:bench hadda build over already?...damn lol

I hear the last contractor/s didn't do a good job :pokes:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 19th, 2010, 8:34 pm

haha them lame contractors

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 19th, 2010, 10:00 pm

jeepers wrote:im looking to turbo my zm engine?wat u guys think?

its not a bad idea, the zm block "suppose" to be stronger than the fs block, if running low boost should be ok.

viewtopic.php?t=209527

http://www.msprotege.com/forum/showthre ... 6ZM-part-1

http://fordmazdatuning.com/index.php?topic=372.0

MAZTUNE

Postby MAZTUNE » September 19th, 2010, 10:05 pm

villain wrote:i could get two car seats to contribute to the bench...lol

hmm that's not a bad idea eh...it did cross my mind, but the bench hadda look old enough so nobody will go with it, yea concrete nice but two sprangerman might go with that in the night. we done find a man thiefing sand in we yard a time...police come one time and make d man put it back and apologise to us nice folk. but where were they when it had real crimes hmm??

imamura we by a nail gun so only wood we need.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 19th, 2010, 10:50 pm

So who sit on the bench and mash it up?.... ah wonder if is mig..... :pokes:

@jeepers
http://www.msprotege.com/forum/showthre ... osted-1.6L

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 20th, 2010, 8:38 am

imamura yes i can bring both aftermarket and oem but keeping things on a low til i get my powersellers account but yes i can get those parts

Gaijin

Postby Gaijin » September 20th, 2010, 9:07 am

Ok thanks rocket now the stock calipers will fit or need to get those too? Also can you get upgraded brains or at least performance chips for the same 626? Mine is the KLZE 2.5 v6.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » September 20th, 2010, 12:22 pm

ζђίΰД™ wrote:
ImamurA wrote:bench hadda build over already?...damn lol

I hear the last contractor/s didn't do a good job :pokes:

lol yeah yeah dem last setta ppl come in dere feel dem is d bomb an dem is some setta elite contractor...come wit dey special tools an ting lol :lol: :lol: ...

maztune u shoulda tell me last week...we had a whole setta small pieces around d place an we throw dem away when we was cleanin up...i will c what pieces i get

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » September 20th, 2010, 1:11 pm

the elite contractors lol :mrgreen: :lol: :shock:

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 20th, 2010, 1:17 pm

Buh really an truly, who damage de people bench hoss???? :shock: :shock:

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 20th, 2010, 1:17 pm

Mig????? :?: :?: :|
Last edited by dervynayr on September 20th, 2010, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 20th, 2010, 1:43 pm

GAIJIN will send you an email within 2 days ok

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 20th, 2010, 3:35 pm

rocketboy wrote:RED BWOY yes i can get both 4 and 5 hole rotors for your vehicle just give me the vehicle type and year.

GAIJIN yes i can get you rotors for the 626 cronos

VILLAN yes i can get them 4 hole or 5 which ever appplication your vehicle uses

i dont stock the rotors they are available on order only for now til further notice they take usually between 1-2wks to arrive 3 wks max due to out of stock because they sell quickly.

if youd like a copy of the different rotors and prices pm me your email and ill email it to you.

dervynayr@gmail.com

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 23rd, 2010, 4:33 pm

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 23rd, 2010, 8:54 pm

Thanks. Under review.

libra

Postby libra » September 23rd, 2010, 9:47 pm

mig dey callin yuh name plenty .....

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 24th, 2010, 10:18 pm

Ah see the bench back in ah order. Unfortunately the handyman under observation.

Gaijin

Postby Gaijin » September 25th, 2010, 12:55 am

Well fellas this might be the last time I'm writing to the mazda forum as my car is no more it was the accident at Trincity lights on republic day. I was heading west on the highway when a lady in an almera decided to make a U- turn at the lights from the east bound lane. I was in the middle lane so I tried to avoid her by going to the left lane but she just came across and blocked me so I had to pull right and she clipped my bumper. A tree stump and a lamppost later my car burst into flames from the cut fuel lines.It is totally gone!! and all she had was just light bumper damage. When yuh is 73yrs stay yuh ass off the road!!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 25th, 2010, 2:32 am

sorry to hear bro

Wildcard26

Postby Wildcard26 » September 25th, 2010, 6:49 am

Damn, that hard dread but at least you alive to tell us about it.

speed2

Postby speed2 » September 25th, 2010, 8:44 am

Gaijin wrote:Well fellas this might be the last time I'm writing to the mazda forum as my car is no more it was the accident at Trincity lights on republic day. I was heading west on the highway when a lady in an almera decided to make a U- turn at the lights from the east bound lane. I was in the middle lane so I tried to avoid her by going to the left lane but she just came across and blocked me so I had to pull right and she clipped my bumper. A tree stump and a lamppost later my car burst into flames from the cut fuel lines.It is totally gone!! and all she had was just light bumper damage. When yuh is 73yrs stay yuh ass off the road!!

boy i would have come out take she car and drive it in the fire. both of us wud have lost. And they say women are safer drivers.

FullStop

Postby FullStop » September 25th, 2010, 9:18 am

Gaijin wrote:Well fellas this might be the last time I'm writing to the mazda forum as my car is no more it was the accident at Trincity lights on republic day. I was heading west on the highway when a lady in an almera decided to make a U- turn at the lights from the east bound lane. I was in the middle lane so I tried to avoid her by going to the left lane but she just came across and blocked me so I had to pull right and she clipped my bumper. A tree stump and a lamppost later my car burst into flames from the cut fuel lines.It is totally gone!! and all she had was just light bumper damage. When yuh is 73yrs stay yuh ass off the road!!

sheit, sorry to hear that man, glad ur good tho.

dervynayr

Postby dervynayr » September 25th, 2010, 10:56 am

My condolences on your loss...

Red Fraction

Postby Red Fraction » September 25th, 2010, 2:53 pm

got your email gaijin. sry to hear that but youre alive so thats what matters

Return to “MAZDA”