what the hell happen by nestle light

Re: what the hell happen by nestle light

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 1:00 am

From right in the mang as it is called which is the area between the gulf of paria and Guiria... lots of guns and drugs are run in from there. I dont any of the ppl that does run 'contraband' as it is called. But you see unmarked boats with 2 150hp engines in the back skipping water and you know what going on. CG and TTPS needs to work on more intelligence.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 1:23 am

pioneer wrote:So now we ask, where are the guns coming from?

South America.

Just across the road from Valpark :lol:

RIP Officer... What are the penalties for killing a Police in Trinidad? I believe here is ah automatic life sentence if yuh kill ah NYPD officer

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 1:28 am

the info i got is:
the officer that was shot is the driver of the taxi. (i think he works curepe to chag)
anyways it looked like a hold up gone wrong the driver jumped out, shots fired at him. then the men started to run. some went into nestle. g4s security van was waiting on the lights to turn and i think the police officer that was shot ran towards the van. i don't know if he tried to enter or collapsed right there.

when i passed which was like about 5 mins or less after, there were a few police vehicles, and the big army truck and about 10-15 fully armed police and army officers on the highway and inside of nestle compound looking for the suspects.

will post more info as it comes....

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 1:52 am

^ Chucky, like yuh went Classic Seamen or woah? What the arse you doing outside so late?

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 1:58 am

did i state the time i was out???

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 2:02 am

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 2:04 am

A municipal police officer was shot and killed by three men who attempted to carjack him along the Uriah Butler Highway near the Grand Bazaar traffic lights last night.

The victim was identified as PC Jason Thomas, 37, from Cashew Gardens, Longdenville, who was attached to the Couva Municipal Police.

Details were sketchy last evening, as investigating officers were still at the scene, but police said Thomas was plying his vehicle, a Nissan Almera, licensed HCH861, for hire when he was attacked by the three men who had pretended to be passengers.

Police believe Thomas may have been coming from Chaguanas heading to Curepe as he approached the intersection, when one of the "passengers" is believed to have pulled a gun and announced a hold-up. Police believe Thomas resisted, stopped the car and ran out the vehicle with the keys.

He was shot several times as he ran in an easterly direction.

Thomas, police said, then collapsed in front a nearby Securicor vehicle which was waiting on the traffic lights at the intersection.

In the interim, the carjackers jumped out his vehicle and tried to escape on foot. However, a group of soldiers who were in a vehicle behind Thomas's, and who had seen what occurred, chased and caught the men near Nestle.

Thomas's killing took the murder toll to 335 for the year. —Akile Simon

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am

CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???

Listen yuh lil big head forker, doh make meh come down dey and ress some hard clout in yuh arse... Like yuh forget the kinda lix yuh used to get orwah.

Ain't nothing wrong with going ah Villa for ah lil bligh, so me eh know wah yuh toting feelings for. Yuh secret safe on 2NR, nobody eh goh tell mama :mrgreen:
Last edited by RoTaRyBoYz on August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby janfar » August 24th, 2010, 2:07 am

Good job and rapid action by the army vehicle in the traffic. RIP to the PC Thomas though... just trying to make an extra dollar and look what happens.

They should have shot them in the knee caps...

CL9_EURO

Postby CL9_EURO » August 24th, 2010, 2:17 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

Listen yuh lil big head forker, doh make meh come down dey and ress some hard clout in yuh arse... Like yuh forget the kinda lix yuh used to get orwah.

Ain't nothing wrong with going ah Villa for ah lil bligh, so me eh know wah yuh toting feelings for. Yuh secret safe on 2NR, nobody eh goh tell mama :mrgreen:

clearly you have no friends over there in NY....
i guess tuner has to suffice....
ah welll

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » August 24th, 2010, 10:40 am

janfar wrote:A municipal police officer was shot and killed by three men who attempted to carjack him along the Uriah Butler Highway near the Grand Bazaar traffic lights last night.

The victim was identified as PC Jason Thomas, 37, from Cashew Gardens, Longdenville, who was attached to the Couva Municipal Police.

Details were sketchy last evening, as investigating officers were still at the scene, but police said Thomas was plying his vehicle, a Nissan Almera, licensed HCH861, for hire when he was attacked by the three men who had pretended to be passengers.

Police believe Thomas may have been coming from Chaguanas heading to Curepe as he approached the intersection, when one of the "passengers" is believed to have pulled a gun and announced a hold-up. Police believe Thomas resisted, stopped the car and ran out the vehicle with the keys.

He was shot several times as he ran in an easterly direction.

Thomas, police said, then collapsed in front a nearby Securicor vehicle which was waiting on the traffic lights at the intersection.

In the interim, the carjackers jumped out his vehicle and tried to escape on foot. However, a group of soldiers who were in a vehicle behind Thomas's, and who had seen what occurred, chased and caught the men near Nestle.

Thomas's killing took the murder toll to 335 for the year. —Akile Simon

COP SHOT DEAD
Hijacking on the highway

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/COP_SHOT_DEAD-101356839.html

Tell me why these criminals can't be tried and executed before the end of the month. What story can they make up to provide they're innocent???

UltimateCustomizing

Postby UltimateCustomizing » August 24th, 2010, 11:07 am

some of these lawyers need to be jailed

when i pass there i saw a dead body on the side of the security(g4s) vehicle , automatically thought was a robbery that went wrong

Postby AllTrac » August 24th, 2010, 11:18 am

better story brewing here:

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

CL9_EURO wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:

clearly you have no friends over there in NY....
i guess tuner has to suffice....
ah welll

looks like ah man use to get bobolize back in de day :lol:

Postby SR » August 24th, 2010, 11:21 am

roflmao

looks that way

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » August 24th, 2010, 11:27 am

pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving

ban them all

Doh forget Wingroad/AD Wagon

Postby 16 cycles » August 24th, 2010, 11:45 am

was heading west at that time approaching the intersection to turn north....

saw car HCH black car in intersection facing north....did not see any occupants in the car, did not go all the way to the intersection - left space for cars coming from south to turn east...i left some distance (3 car lengths)....

while waiting for the light to turn green - 2 heavily armed soldiers approached the abandoned vehicle in an inquisitive manner.

A police car coming from the north, heading east (no sirens).....turned "around" and approached the vehicle at the intersection - only putting sirens on to stop the oncoming traffic.

By that time, 4 other DF soldiers - all heavily armed, were 'picking' around the car....light turn green....made a U-turn (illegal at that) and GTFO...

Postby 16 cycles » August 25th, 2010, 8:37 am

front page of express.... :(

Postby bluefete » August 25th, 2010, 1:20 pm

16 cycles wrote:front page of express.... :(