pioneer wrote:So now we ask, where are the guns coming from?
South America.
CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???
Listen yuh lil big head forker, doh make meh come down dey and ress some hard clout in yuh arse... Like yuh forget the kinda lix yuh used to get orwah.
Ain't nothing wrong with going ah Villa for ah lil bligh, so me eh know wah yuh toting feelings for. Yuh secret safe on 2NR, nobody eh goh tell mama
janfar wrote:A municipal police officer was shot and killed by three men who attempted to carjack him along the Uriah Butler Highway near the Grand Bazaar traffic lights last night.
The victim was identified as PC Jason Thomas, 37, from Cashew Gardens, Longdenville, who was attached to the Couva Municipal Police.
Details were sketchy last evening, as investigating officers were still at the scene, but police said Thomas was plying his vehicle, a Nissan Almera, licensed HCH861, for hire when he was attacked by the three men who had pretended to be passengers.
Police believe Thomas may have been coming from Chaguanas heading to Curepe as he approached the intersection, when one of the "passengers" is believed to have pulled a gun and announced a hold-up. Police believe Thomas resisted, stopped the car and ran out the vehicle with the keys.
He was shot several times as he ran in an easterly direction.
Thomas, police said, then collapsed in front a nearby Securicor vehicle which was waiting on the traffic lights at the intersection.
In the interim, the carjackers jumped out his vehicle and tried to escape on foot. However, a group of soldiers who were in a vehicle behind Thomas's, and who had seen what occurred, chased and caught the men near Nestle.
Thomas's killing took the murder toll to 335 for the year. —Akile Simon
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???
Listen yuh lil big head forker, doh make meh come down dey and ress some hard clout in yuh arse... Like yuh forget the kinda lix yuh used to get orwah.
Ain't nothing wrong with going ah Villa for ah lil bligh, so me eh know wah yuh toting feelings for. Yuh secret safe on 2NR, nobody eh goh tell mama
CL9_EURO wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:CL9_EURO wrote:did i state the time i was out???
clearly you have no friends over there in NY....
i guess tuner has to suffice....
ah welll
pioneer wrote:almeri & b14 always involved in some kinda crime or arsehole driving
ban them all
16 cycles wrote:front page of express....