Expect a DEFICIT Budget...2010

Re: Expect a DEFICIT Budget...2010

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 4:14 pm

Hey guys...do you all think its RASC Time NOW ?

Terran

Postby Terran » August 22nd, 2010, 4:23 pm

RASC, you are like the fool who dig his bamcee just before he eat doubles and then blame the doubles man. Steups.

Once again, you have proven me right, and just what a compound jack-ass you are.

brickman

Postby brickman » August 22nd, 2010, 4:40 pm

Terran wrote:RASC, you are like the fool who dig his bamcee just before he eat doubles and then blame the doubles man. Steups.

Once again, you have proven me right, and just what a compound jack-ass you are.
oh_snap.gif
oh_snap.gif (49.37 KiB) Viewed 2118 times

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 22nd, 2010, 4:54 pm

epic ! ....... :popcorn: :drama:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » August 22nd, 2010, 4:56 pm

Terran wrote:RASC, you are like the fool who dig his bamcee just before he eat doubles and then blame the doubles man. Steups.

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2010, 9:13 pm

holy SHIET!!! lmao this thread is going to be in one of the finalist for thread of the year :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » August 22nd, 2010, 10:53 pm

but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.

But then he goes and does the same exact thing?

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 10:58 pm

Cjruckus wrote: rabba dabba raga daga ding dong. mugabuga buga buga?

does anybody have a gibberish interpreter?
:D :D

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:10 pm

Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.

EXACTLY...it's one thing to call a surplus budget and happen to overrun it due to ever changing market forces, but completely another to actually call a deficit budget and purposely fcukthe country up as what Dookeran plans to do pretty soon.

As what will happen come Sept 8th :!:

Expect massive borrowing BTW folks. Stupid PP instead of finding ways to correct the debt through new taxes or moving around a couple old ineffective taxes, they're just gonna run us into more by using a bandaid-HEAVY BORROWING. Just as I predicted.
Everyone laughing at me here due to understanding my posts won't be laughing at all on the 9th...I wanna hear them then. I keep saying this budget will be a huge eye opener...the fun gonna stop then.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 22nd, 2010, 11:14 pm

RASC wrote:When was the last time we had a deficit budget people? Not entirely sure...Anyone?

You
are
an
IDIOT.

Do we really have to answer this or you just don't know?

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:17 pm

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:When was the last time we had a deficit budget people? Not entirely sure...Anyone?

You
are
an
IDIOT.

Do we really have to answer this or you just don't know?

You need to chillax. We haven't had a conceptualized Budget Deficit for eons. It was conceptualized a surplus but ran into a deficit due to unforeseen costs and of course it being too small of a gap between expenditure and income.

Don't be like the following idiots in this thread and misunderstand what it is I'm trying to say.

RELAX yuh self :arrow:

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:19 pm

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.

EXACTLY...it's one thing to call a surplus budget and happen to overrun it due to ever changing market forces, but completely another to actually call a deficit budget and purposely fcukthe country up as what Dookeran plans to do pretty soon.

Expect massive borrowing BTW folks. Stupid PP instead of finding ways to correct the debt through new taxes or moving around a couple old ineffective taxes, they're just gonna run us into more by using a bandaid-HEAVY BORROWING. Just as I predicted.
Everyone laughing at me here due to understanding my posts won't be laughing at all on the 9th...I wanna hear them then. I keep saying this budget will be a huge eye opener...the fun gonna stop then.

lol RASSC, i feel u trying to be ah prophetess too.

what other predictions u got?

but if u trying to be ah prophetess u not good at it, because all your visions of "Great PNM victory" just gone down d latrine.

u keep saying, u keep saying, u keep saying...

and u wonder why people laugh at you.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 22nd, 2010, 11:19 pm

RASC wrote:

Every thread you make proves more that you are really uneducated, uninformed and still drink political cum from the compound dick that is the PNM.

RASC, really, give up it. If your arsehole had an arsehole, you'd be talking up that one. That's how far you have gone. You seem to know so little of what the PNM was going and what this government is doing now.

Do you even understand WHY we are in deficit? You went to UTT or what?

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 22nd, 2010, 11:23 pm

RASC wrote:You need to chillax. We haven't had a conceptualized Budget Deficit for eons. It was conceptualized a surplus but ran into a deficit due to unforeseen costs and of course it being too small of a gap between expenditure and income.

Don't be like the following idiots in this thread and misunderstand what it is I'm trying to say.

No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.

You *want* to sound educated, but you don't. Where is the rest of the article? Where is the accompanying information leading up to what Dookeran said? Either your memory is failing you or that part of your brain is still in shock that the dictator lost the election.

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:23 pm

i still reeling about RASC digging his bottom and then eating doubles.

seriously RASC, why do you do that?

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:24 pm

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:

Every thread you make proves more that you are really uneducated, uninformed and still drink political cum from the compound dick that is the PNM.

RASC, really, give up it. If your arsehole had an arsehole, you'd be talking up that one. That's how far you have gone. You seem to know so little of what the PNM was going and what this government is doing now.

Do you even understand WHY we are in deficit? You went to UTT or what?

You can attack me personally all you want.
Your petty words will not leave any scars emotionally. Nice try tho :lol:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 22nd, 2010, 11:24 pm

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:26 pm

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:You need to chillax. We haven't had a conceptualized Budget Deficit for eons. It was conceptualized a surplus but ran into a deficit due to unforeseen costs and of course it being too small of a gap between expenditure and income.

No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.

You *want* to sound educated, but you don't. Where is the rest of the article? Where is the accompanying information leading up to what Dookeran said? Either your memory is failing you or that part of your brain is still in shock that the dictator lost the election.

Watch and see on the 8th. Thursday if I'm wrong, I'll apologize. Simple.
Again relax yuhself...cause all the signs are pointing exactly in the direction I gave :wink:

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:27 pm

RASC wrote: i dig CJrukus bottom before i eat my doubles. !!

Postby AllTrac » August 22nd, 2010, 11:28 pm

Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense..

:lol: :lol: man might need more than ah army here :lol:

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 22nd, 2010, 11:29 pm

Nah we have to give the PNM a little credit due to some of idiotic fools we have on this discussion who can actually sign up for a forums to have a debate on the late government and the present. The Gate Program have helped them achieved very much indeed.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 22nd, 2010, 11:33 pm

RASC wrote:
Strauss wrote:No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.

Again relax yuhself...cause all the signs are pointing exactly in the direction I gave :wink:

RASC,

Most likely we *will* be in a deficit again for yet another year. We are not arguing that, only your ignorance. Dookeran is not trying to hide it on paper as the PNM did. He's coming out and saying it.

While the PNM was saying "Doh worry, everything good... de economy good... we go take good care of you", the PP is saying:
"Hey we need to cut back. We can't be spending like this. We might see some hard times now if we want to secure our future"

Time to stop the dotish "black-man" mentality and start to face the reality of the hour. The PNM was bullsh!tting you and you believe every word. And now someone telling the truth and you have a problem with it.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 22nd, 2010, 11:40 pm

Strauss wrote:
RASC wrote:
Strauss wrote:No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.

RASC,

Most likely we *will* be in a deficit again for yet another year. We are not arguing that, only your ignorance. Dookeran is not trying to hide it on paper as the PNM did. He's coming out and saying it.

While the PNM was saying "Doh worry, everything good... de economy good... we go take good care of you", the PP is saying:
"Hey we need to cut back. We can't be spending like this. We might see some hard times now if we want to secure our future"

Time to stop the dotish "black-man" mentality and start to face the reality of the hour. The PNM was bullsh!tting you and you believe every word. And now someone telling the truth and you have a problem with it.

Nah manning was trying to tell we dis when chicken prices went up.

Reporter:Chicken has gone up Mr Manning what do you intent to do.

Manning:I doh eat chicken.

I mean it was a sly comment but we should of study it hard..

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:47 pm

The 8th should be good...Can't wait.

See you people keep thinking I'm ignoring the fact that the conceputalised surplus turned deficit was due to the PNM's mismanagement and poor planning. I'm not denying that, hell I even admitted it way back on page whatever to "noobie"

We haven't conceptualised a deficit budget since the late 80's/early 90's I believe?
I dunno why it so hard for ya'll to understand that.

I asked a question a while back since you guys think it's wrong to absorb the debt and still call a surplus. So the question was asked...and still can't be answered...WHAT BENEFIT COULD WE POSSIBLY GAIN FROM ANNOUNCING A DEFICIT BUDGET FOR THE 2010/2011 FISCAL CYCLE?

None of ya'll can answer that :lol:

Postby DFC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:52 pm

RASC i still dont get why u dig Cjrukus bottom before u eat doubles.

93.2% of tuners want that question answered first.

the other 6.8% stunned bout the rumor going around about you and Cjrukus.

brickman

Postby brickman » August 22nd, 2010, 11:53 pm

Heard manning's house is threatened by a landslide,why don't you & CJ go & try to block boulders.Allyuh ungrateful bastards didn't even wish patos happy birthday last week,shame shame.

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2010, 11:54 pm

You guys must really try harder if you think personal insults are gonna sway me from posting my opinions on the failure that is the PP gov't.

It eh have a suicidal nor emo bone in my body, so I dunno what it is allyuh trying to achieve :lol:

Postby DFC » August 23rd, 2010, 12:02 am

yeh dread, allyuh aint even make ah appy buttday thread for patos .

and d man spend he money to educate ya.

shame !

on another note, my road is being paved . after many years of begging the PNM. (and at the time my mp was pnm and so too was the Councillor and who ever in charge of the regional corporation)

this PP gov't real working fast and helping the people.
God Bless Kamla.

I now have proper drainage, constant water, smooth road and a pavement for my kids to walk on.
and all this implemented since the PP come into power.

Postby Cjruckus » August 23rd, 2010, 12:08 am

I made his birthday thread.
It was deleted... Reason being "We time Now"

Thanks alltrac.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » August 23rd, 2010, 12:08 am

ABANDON SHIP.jpg