Terran wrote:RASC, you are like the fool who dig his bamcee just before he eat doubles and then blame the doubles man. Steups.
Once again, you have proven me right, and just what a compound jack-ass you are.
Terran wrote:RASC, you are like the fool who dig his bamcee just before he eat doubles and then blame the doubles man. Steups.
Once again, you have proven me right, and just what a compound jack-ass you are.
Cjruckus wrote: rabba dabba raga daga ding dong. mugabuga buga buga?
Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.
But then he goes and does the same exact thing?
RASC wrote:When was the last time we had a deficit budget people? Not entirely sure...Anyone?
Strauss wrote:RASC wrote:When was the last time we had a deficit budget people? Not entirely sure...Anyone?
You
are
an
IDIOT.
Do we really have to answer this or you just don't know?
RASC wrote:Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.
EXACTLY...it's one thing to call a surplus budget and happen to overrun it due to ever changing market forces, but completely another to actually call a deficit budget and purposely fcukthe country up as what Dookeran plans to do pretty soon.
As what will happen come Sept 8th![]()
Expect massive borrowing BTW folks. Stupid PP instead of finding ways to correct the debt through new taxes or moving around a couple old ineffective taxes, they're just gonna run us into more by using a bandaid-HEAVY BORROWING. Just as I predicted.
Everyone laughing at me here due to understanding my posts won't be laughing at all on the 9th...I wanna hear them then. I keep saying this budget will be a huge eye opener...the fun gonna stop then.
RASC wrote:Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.
EXACTLY...it's one thing to call a surplus budget and happen to overrun it due to ever changing market forces, but completely another to actually call a deficit budget and purposely fcukthe country up as what Dookeran plans to do pretty soon.
Expect massive borrowing BTW folks. Stupid PP instead of finding ways to correct the debt through new taxes or moving around a couple old ineffective taxes, they're just gonna run us into more by using a bandaid-HEAVY BORROWING. Just as I predicted.
Everyone laughing at me here due to understanding my posts won't be laughing at all on the 9th...I wanna hear them then. I keep saying this budget will be a huge eye opener...the fun gonna stop then.
RASC wrote:You need to chillax. We haven't had a conceptualized Budget Deficit for eons. It was conceptualized a surplus but ran into a deficit due to unforeseen costs and of course it being too small of a gap between expenditure and income.
Don't be like the following idiots in this thread and misunderstand what it is I'm trying to say.
RELAX yuh self
Strauss wrote:RASC wrote:Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense.. When dooks was in office he always criticized the PNM for running a Budget as a deficit. Even up to last year he was complaining that Tsychera did not know what she was doing etc etc.
Every thread you make proves more that you are really uneducated, uninformed and still drink political cum from the compound dick that is the PNM.
RASC, really, give up it. If your arsehole had an arsehole, you'd be talking up that one. That's how far you have gone. You seem to know so little of what the PNM was going and what this government is doing now.
Do you even understand WHY we are in deficit? You went to UTT or what?
Strauss wrote:RASC wrote:You need to chillax. We haven't had a conceptualized Budget Deficit for eons. It was conceptualized a surplus but ran into a deficit due to unforeseen costs and of course it being too small of a gap between expenditure and income.
Don't be like the following idiots in this thread and misunderstand what it is I'm trying to say.
RELAX yuh self
No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.
You *want* to sound educated, but you don't. Where is the rest of the article? Where is the accompanying information leading up to what Dookeran said? Either your memory is failing you or that part of your brain is still in shock that the dictator lost the election.
RASC wrote: i dig CJrukus bottom before i eat my doubles. !!
Cjruckus wrote:but in Rascs defense..
RASC wrote:Strauss wrote:No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.
You *want* to sound educated, but you don't. Where is the rest of the article? Where is the accompanying information leading up to what Dookeran said? Either your memory is failing you or that part of your brain is still in shock that the dictator lost the election.
Watch and see on the 8th. Thursday if I'm wrong, I'll apologize. Simple.
Again relax yuhself...cause all the signs are pointing exactly in the direction I gave
Strauss wrote:RASC wrote:Strauss wrote:No RASC, son, I don't need to "chillax". You're the one with the problem, who has taken it upon his shoulder to spread the evil of the PP to every nook and cranny and beat out nanny.
Watch and see on the 8th. Thursday if I'm wrong, I'll apologize. Simple.
Again relax yuhself...cause all the signs are pointing exactly in the direction I gave
RASC,
Most likely we *will* be in a deficit again for yet another year. We are not arguing that, only your ignorance. Dookeran is not trying to hide it on paper as the PNM did. He's coming out and saying it.
While the PNM was saying "Doh worry, everything good... de economy good... we go take good care of you", the PP is saying:
"Hey we need to cut back. We can't be spending like this. We might see some hard times now if we want to secure our future"
Time to stop the dotish "black-man" mentality and start to face the reality of the hour. The PNM was bullsh!tting you and you believe every word. And now someone telling the truth and you have a problem with it.