Attn. men who horn

Halfbreed07

Attn. men who horn

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 8:51 am

How exactly is this done?
one fulltime woman is so much headache as it is, htf alya does find the time and effort to be with two of them creatures, you all like pain? Especially if one is a snoop.
explain pls

Mr Midas

Re: Attn. men who horn

Postby Mr Midas » August 18th, 2010, 8:56 am

usually the outside woman is not fulltime so there is no headache there

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 18th, 2010, 8:57 am

hmmmmm. Its really simple actually.

Things You'll Need:

* cujones that clank
* throw away cell phone
* unscented baby wipes
* heart of stone
* nerves of steel

Pre-Game: Take note of your normal habits, so that you can realistically imitate your daily routine after you are rejuvenated by wild sex with an attractive stranger who never tries to domesticate or emasculate you. Seriously, read Cosmo when you get a chance; they are keenly aware of such things.
#

Set the Stage: Take a mental inventory of places that you and your significant other go together, may possibly go in the future, or have contact with mutual friends or business associates. Give all of these places a wide berth and consider them COMPLETELY OFF LIMITS. Believe me, you don't want any strays following you home.
#

Choose Your Weapons: A supply of travel sized hygiene items and cologne will come in handy, preferably identical to those you use at home (changes in grooming habits or products are a red flag).Throw in some unscented baby or facial wipes for good measure (If you don't know what these are for skip ALL remaining steps, go home, and watch reruns of "Friends" with your special Ice Queen ).Make sure you have a ready supply of condoms (if you are a female DO NOT leave this up to the guy; it's kind like asking your dog to watch your baby-back ribs). Most importantly, get a pre-paid cell phone. Hide all this stuff in a small shaving kit type bag, and stash it in the car(try places like special tire jack compartments, under the spare, or even behind the console) or at work.
#

Aquire Target: The choices are endless, really. A college girl with poorly defined moral values, a cougar with nothing better to do, or perhaps a stripper who can't seem to find a guy who's OK with her job ... whatever floats your dirty little boat. Just make sure to take whatever precautions you can to avoid anyone clingy or needy ... they may be inspired to track you down when you pull the plug. It's best to tell your new friend the deal up front, if possible. "Rebound Guy" is a great job if you can get it, and finding another cheater is even better; you both start out with a vested interest in keeping quiet.
#

Let's Make A Deal: Be sure to lay out clearly defined rules to your Bendable Gumby Girl. Make your intentions crystal clear. If you start getting attached, she may be having similar feelings ... it's time to abort this mission, soldier. If you have trouble making a clean break from your fledgling mistress, try being enough of a jerk that she has to cut YOU loose.
#

Go to church, confess and schedule therapy. You are a horrible, horrible person. Welcome to the Cheater's Club! There is no escape, we have a booth reserved in Hell.

Tips & Warnings

Be discreet! Have your fun and keep it on the low.
Consider keeping a change of clothes at work or the office.
Make a habit of checking your clothes for makeup stains (rubbing alcohol removes most lipstick, but if in doubt, throw it out!)
Some would warn against this, but I like to keep a single friend in the know so that he/she can cover for you, for example: "Yeah, he was here watching the game with us, but he left a few minutes ago. ..I think he said his phone was dying... He's definitely not cheating on you! I'm sure he'll be there soon!", followed by a quick pre-prepared warning text message, possibly in code.
Avoid throwing around guilty giveaways, like being overly affectionate or buying unwarranted gifts.
ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS lock and erase your throw away phone in case it is discovered; if possible set it to erase automatically, and don't forget the call log.
NEVER EVER use a credit card or write a check while out on extramarital adventures... it WILL come back to haunt you!
It can't be stressed enough: USE THOSE CONDOMS!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 18th, 2010, 9:02 am

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » August 18th, 2010, 9:04 am

jeepers wrote: Seriously, read Cosmo when you get a chance;
Image thats a man law violation right there

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 9:07 am

Mr Midas wrote:
jeepers wrote: Seriously, read Cosmo when you get a chance;
Image thats a man law violation right there

jeepers ya flowerie orr

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 18th, 2010, 9:07 am

If yuh hadda ask that question......better off yuh stick with yuh headache yes....yuh might end up getting poison

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 9:10 am

dont go Digicell, stay on TSTT network...so ive heard.

eitech

Postby eitech » August 18th, 2010, 9:28 am

thankx for da notes

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2010, 9:29 am

Dais pretty good advice. Not that I know about dem ting.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 18th, 2010, 9:43 am

Cheating without getting caught is an acquired skill.
jeepers has some good tips there. But i think the one part he left out is that you must never forget
to make time for your wife / GF. Anytime you sticking with that, suspicions arise...so to keep them in check, make sure and distribute your time wisely.
All i can say is that practice makes perfect...

dog4life

Postby dog4life » August 18th, 2010, 9:47 am

never get caught without a spare,otherwise u in trouble,best thing is when u meet d outside thing is jus 4 one thing

Postby bushwakka » August 18th, 2010, 9:50 am

unless both of them livin opposite ends of de country, den either one of them must be ok with it, otherwise it's only a matter of time till ur found out

and even wit de opposite ends thing, dont forget they hav friends all over trinidad too

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 9:57 am

so wha bout de men who want to horn, but when dey wife/gf doing de same thing, they want to commit Double Homicide & Suicide? :? :?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 9:58 am

bushwakka wrote:unless both of them livin opposite ends of de country, den either one of them must be ok with it, otherwise it's only a matter of time till ur found out

and even wit de opposite ends thing, dont forget they hav friends all over trinidad too

real Smokey bizness right thurr

XMasterX17

Postby XMasterX17 » August 18th, 2010, 10:02 am

Additional Tip:

DON'T POST STUFF LIKE THIS ON TUNER!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 10:03 am

XMasterX17 wrote:Additional Tip:

DON'T POST STUFF LIKE THIS ON TUNER!

apparently you lookin for true love on 2nr :|

jjcp

Postby jjcp » August 18th, 2010, 10:04 am

vrampersad14 wrote:so wha bout de men who want to horn, but when dey wife/gf doing de same thing, they want to commit Double Homicide & Suicide? :? :?

IMO if a man want to eat ah "outside" food, then doh cry/kill when yuh gf/wife horn u

Postby SR » August 18th, 2010, 10:19 am

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » August 18th, 2010, 10:29 am

I like this ched :)

Postby RBphoto » August 18th, 2010, 10:53 am

I think horn is the most impractical thing in Trinidad. Everybody knows everybody. I was down brickfield behind god back taking photos in the bush when a woman came up to me and asked "are you Mrs. Crossdrilled husband? I know your face from facebook, and she is *insert the pumpkin vine connection here*". She was there with her husband and family who came to trinidad for two days from Washington DC, just taking in the sights, and decided to do a little exploring off the beaten path. They came by my house later that evening.

I say safest bet for those who want to horn, get thee to the rental service and use a tool, with yuh PPE on. No feelings, new woman every time, and when yuh done.... she on the beat calling a nex man darling before you have time to zip up. D sexin for for free with a horner woman could be the most expensive bull yuh ever take... don't do eet....in Trinidad.

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2010, 10:55 am

Eh heh??? Takes notes.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:04 am

Richard I know of what u talking. I does bounce up ppl in the bush all the time that know my oman.
But on the real bravery and stupidity is close neighbors when it come to horning ya fulltime woman.

My initial question though was geared toward the psychological and emotional issues of horning not the practicality of it per se.

Postby RBphoto » August 18th, 2010, 11:05 am

Not that I know about these things.... just saying what I observe....and from conversing with the offshore lifestyle type of guys.

Postby buzz » August 18th, 2010, 11:06 am

1ploi

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:06 am

Also horning an FB clearly doh mix well

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2010, 11:09 am

2nr an FB doh mix well :|

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 18th, 2010, 11:12 am

Real life and 2nr doh mix well u mean

Postby eliteauto » August 18th, 2010, 11:16 am

bulling on the side does give yuh gas pain

Postby AllTrac » August 18th, 2010, 11:23 am

on a real tho, why cheat? trinidad to small for them thing and yuh bound to get catch. If it not working out, and you really want out, discuss it with her and make a mutual decision to end it, if not then give it your best shot and work at your relationship if it still doesnt work out at least u know you gave it your all and you can move on without regrets. As for women being a headache, i think they look at us the same way to, sheit, i know its tough as fcuk dealing with me i feel sorry for the woman that has to lol so its a 2 ways street.