rainman wrote:hottgyul wrote:sleep
with what village is a different story![]()
DFC wrote:open a tin of sardine, take of clothes.
rub sardine all over body, moreso over the nipples area.
(i suggest brunswick in soybean oil)
Shooter_boy_J wrote:shogun wrote:(1) Get serious kicks watching your "significant other" try to stay close to you because she's scared, even though she has her own lantern.
(2) Wait for her to fall asleep, steal her lantern, find a nice hiding spot, then make a loud noise and watch the comedy/cuss-up, ensue.
(3) Play "the current comin' back in (insert time here)". Warning though, this game gets tired real fast and no one EVER wins because TTEC fauk up.
Waittt hold up you seriously saying lantern?? Who the hell says that?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:2)Use computer til UPS die (approximately 6 hrs)
hottgyul wrote:sleep
with who is a different story![]()
MG Man wrote:u have ah lifetime supply ah Valtrex orr?
DFC wrote:when night reall hot.
no ac, no fan..and yuh sweating in yuh bed. Yuh need cooling from inside.
so get some ice cubes from the fridge before it melt out.
suck on some ice, and push one or two blocks of ice up your bottom.
its tingles at first, but then you feel the coolness rising up and pervading your whole being.
it slowly dissolves and you get feelings that you cannot explain.
try it yuh might like it.