SRASC wrote:That new Veyron is a feat of engineering. Quite the marvel.
Code: Select all
http://rapidshare.com/files/409044361/top_gear.15x05.hdtv_xvid-fov.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409044359/top_gear.15x05.hdtv_xvid-fov.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409044360/top_gear.15x05.hdtv_xvid-fov.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409044832/top_gear.15x05.hdtv_xvid-fov.avi
http://rapidshare.com/files/409045822/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part1.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409045821/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part2.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409045820/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part3.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409045932/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part4.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409046157/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part5.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409046322/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part6.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409046323/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part7.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409046324/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.part8.rar
http://rapidshare.com/files/409046342/top_gear.15x05.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.mkv
EPIC FACKING EPISODE....
last bit was full of win.
Also flowered dress girl (red and green) with the anal beads on her neck was hott
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:With the need for us to maintain automotive topics on TriniTuner, we introduce The Car Park as a place for all the car buffs to commune and take it easy.
This is Ole Talk for CAR related threads ONLY....
No NWS threads - a lil chick pic may be overlooked, but definitely no dedicated NWS threads.
Enjoy
Cooper wrote:It's a car related show, therefore it's a care related thread. If you can't understand that, then you don't get Top Gear at all.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:With the need for us to maintain automotive topics on TriniTuner, we introduce The Car Park as a place for all the car buffs to commune and take it easy.
No NWS threads - a lil chick pic may be overlooked, but definitely no dedicated NWS threads.
Enjoy
ingalook wrote:^^
In a different car... but still damn impressive... especially HOW he did it
ingalook wrote:Cooper wrote:It's a car related show, therefore it's a car related thread. If you can't understand that, then you don't get Top Gear at all.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:With the need for us to maintain automotive topics on TriniTuner, we introduce The Car Park as a place for all the car buffs to commune and take it easy.
Enjoy
Its far more than just about cars... go watch 5th gear yuh poser
WD40 wrote:Awesome episode.
Did anyone have problems with the 720p Dl? The unzip program said that one of the files was broken.
M_2nr wrote:WD40 wrote:Awesome episode.
Did anyone have problems with the 720p Dl? The unzip program said that one of the files was broken.
was about to post about this but the cheer epicness faultered me. I just redownloaded the "corrupt" ones. Worked well. it was part 2 and 8 for me.
I can't help but watch it over and over...