eyephone

Re: *** The OFFICIAL Local Elections 2010 Thread***

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 10:47 pm

RASC wrote:
eyephone wrote:
RASC wrote:
eyephone wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.

SO yuh loss now yuh supportin, quotin and idolizin a murderer.

If god forbid, there is a coup again, yuh moms and dad shud be the first ones he murders this time while he holds the country hostage. Keep singing that tune padna.

What kinda talk is that hoss :? WTF

That's not funny, and it's extremely classless. Seriously.

No politics, No race, No whatever...that was seriously uncalled for. Is that how you generally live your life?

Padna, i dont know if u remember but ppl died during the coup and their families are grieving up to this day! The families including myself are the ones who had to suffer and deal with it themselves without help from any other government.

Now I have to hear that assface say sheit bout abu bakr and overthrowing a government with too much power just because his party lost?

I stand by what I wrote !

Well judging by your ethics and/or value system not too surprised your family members paid the price. Karma? Hmmmm

Thank you rasc. God bless you and yours.

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » July 26th, 2010, 10:48 pm

PNM gangbang on eyephone..not very amusing.

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » July 26th, 2010, 10:49 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
trinitachi wrote:i must agree tho, they better step up their game and make sure this place is, as it was 9 years ago.

this makes no sense, don't you mean take the country forward

Srry, i mean with respect to crime. 100 is way better than 500.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 10:51 pm

thats ok. i suppose rasc may have a point in that based on his ethics and / or value system its ok if his family is murdered. Right rasc? After all, you do preach that crime is absolutely no fault of the government.

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2010, 10:52 pm

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2010, 10:53 pm

eyephone wrote:thats ok. i suppose rasc may have a point in that based on his ethics and / or value system its ok if his family is murdered. Right rasc? After all, you do preach that crime is absolutely no fault of the government.

Well technically all the deaths in the coup were NAR Fault.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » July 26th, 2010, 10:54 pm

Fack Kamla, Fack Rowley! Great is Duane!

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 10:55 pm

rasc and ruckus. the end of the once mighty pnm hittin allyuh hard boi.

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2010, 10:58 pm

eyephone wrote:rasc and ruckus. the end of the once mighty pnm hittin allyuh hard boi.

but it is not the end of the PNM. It wasnt the end with 33 - 3. You expect it to be the end now?

PNM is a political institution. It has been in the dregs before. Thats why it says PNM shall prevail. Have you noticed that parliament is dominated by Keith Rowley? Why do you think Jack Warner doesnt let it go past 4? He doesnt want the prime time audience to notice.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 26th, 2010, 11:01 pm

apple

Postby apple » July 26th, 2010, 11:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:wooa gaad casava and dasheen price go drop MORE now

Actually ginger was $20/lb in the market this weekend. Up from $16/lb two weeks ago.

I just waiting for the price to drop so I can restock.
Did you know if peeled and put into the freezer it stays well?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 26th, 2010, 11:02 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
eyephone wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.

If god forbid, there is a coup again, yuh moms and dad shud be the first ones he murders this time while he holds the country hostage. Keep singing that tune padna.

but thats what the man said on the radio this morning.
Wait you feel PNM stage the Coup!?

Boy Bakr had his Reasons for doing what he did. If you were old enough to understand you would have seen it too. Watch a documentary on 1990 and open your minds.

Bakr had his reasons?????

No reason could justify what he did.......

All your post really not making any sense these days......

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 11:03 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
eyephone wrote:rasc and ruckus. the end of the once mighty pnm hittin allyuh hard boi.

but it is not the end of the PNM. It wasnt the end with 33 - 3. You expect it to be the end now?

PNM is a political institution. It has been in the dregs before. Thats why it says PNM shall prevail. Have you noticed that parliament is dominated by Keith Rowley? Why do you think Jack Warner doesnt let it go past 4? He doesnt want the prime time audience to notice.

^^^ whatever helps u cope ruckus. keep rolling , empty vessel. keep rolling.

Postby RASC » July 26th, 2010, 11:04 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

Well its really wishful thinking on their part.
The party is EXTREMELY organised, and it is not dead by a long shot. It's rebuilding, that's all.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 11:05 pm

Nigson wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:
eyephone wrote:

but thats what the man said on the radio this morning.
Wait you feel PNM stage the Coup!?

Boy Bakr had his Reasons for doing what he did. If you were old enough to understand you would have seen it too. Watch a documentary on 1990 and open your minds.

Bakr had his reasons?????

No reason could justify what he did.......

All your post really not making any sense these days......

According to rasc and cjracist, it was ok for bakr to kill almost 30 people because they had a problem with the government.

And I suppose, like tru dead-pnm supporters, that's ok once its not their families.
Last edited by eyephone on July 26th, 2010, 11:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Cjruckus » July 26th, 2010, 11:09 pm

NAR were unfair to the People. More so than the PNM ever was. If you only saw the Marches and public outcry against the government before 1990 you would understand.

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 26th, 2010, 11:14 pm

yes and thats what makes it perfectly ok for abu and them to mash up the place, creating the perfect scenario for looting and at the end of it, leave hundreds of family members grieving for their now dead relatives.

if bakr tries that sheit again, i hope sandy allows the troops to kill the insurrectionists and their families!

Great is the thought process of cjruckus and rasc. they shall prevail just like the dead pnm.
Last edited by eyephone on July 27th, 2010, 12:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 26th, 2010, 11:33 pm

see why yuh should jus not vote...

2nr violence is scary

2sad

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 27th, 2010, 12:06 am

RASC wrote:Well its really wishful thinking on their part.
The party is EXTREMELY organised, and it is not dead by a long shot. It's rebuilding, that's all.

Your dead-pnm leader said, live on national television that the party was not ready and was not organized and EXPECTED to lose.

1epicfail......again

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 27th, 2010, 12:23 am

RASC wrote:
Nigson wrote:
RASC wrote:Okay 11-3 is a blow out.
Mirroring the General Elections!

So okay 60 days to go, NO MORE EXCUSES...you have the majority in both major arenas...Kamla better not come with no foolishness excuses this time around!

JUST GET THINGS DONE!

Ent Patrick got things done 4 you already?>..

What exactly are you getting at?

CEPEP

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 27th, 2010, 6:57 am

Cjruckus wrote:NAR were unfair to the People. More so than the PNM ever was. If you only saw the Marches and public outcry against the government before 1990 you would understand.

I DUNNO WHERE DE FACK YOU DOES GET YUH INFO FROM NAH BOY!!!
NAME ONE INSTANCE THE NAR WAS UNFAIR TO DE PEOPLE!
JUST ONE!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 27th, 2010, 6:58 am

You know the stupidity of you people here amazes me - the NAR government inherited a country that was in dire straids - after the pnm squaller and missmangement th country was in a severe deppression- thanks to the NAR to their introduction of VAT and cut in import expenditure - the country got back on it's feet- the Pnm inherited the country on the rebound and basically ride the wave till they of course send us down again,now the reincarnated NAR government have to make some tough choices to fix the country again

nismoid

Postby nismoid » July 27th, 2010, 9:18 am

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

Well its really wishful thinking on their part.

dem need rebuilding, rebranding and ah straighten an paint

Postby goalpost » July 27th, 2010, 9:23 am

civic minded wrote:You know the stupidity of you people here amazes me - the NAR government inherited a country that was in dire straids - after the pnm squaller and missmangement th country was in a severe deppression- thanks to the NAR to their introduction of VAT and cut in import expenditure - the country got back on it's feet- the Pnm inherited the country on the rebound and basically ride the wave till they of course send us down again,now the reincarnated NAR government have to make some tough choices to fix the country again

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 27th, 2010, 9:29 am

civic minded wrote:You know the stupidity of you people here amazes me - the NAR government inherited a country that was in dire straids - after the pnm squaller and missmangement th country was in a severe deppression- thanks to the NAR to their introduction of VAT and cut in import expenditure - the country got back on it's feet- the Pnm inherited the country on the rebound and basically ride the wave till they of course send us down again,now the reincarnated NAR government have to make some tough choices to fix the country again

careful dey eh. cjruckus brain might explode if he take in so many facts at the same time.

Postby UML » July 27th, 2010, 9:41 am

just as they did when they lost the general election...i expect the former PNM regional corporations to make deals and sign contracts before the new administration takes over....classless!!!

BTW I hear they already LOST the GOLD Chain thingy (have tuh spend more money tuh buy ah new one now) that the Mayor wears when presiding for the Diego Martin Corporation....classless!!!

:roll: :roll:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 27th, 2010, 9:50 am

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 27th, 2010, 9:56 am

pios, wha yuh ting bout d indian ting on kamla's right? :shocked!:

eyephone wrote:Image