nobody knows right now, pnm have declared victory i think
Cjruckus wrote:Just got back from baliser house.
PNM lost the election but won what they planned to do from day 1.
Maintain port of spain as PNM territory.
That was essential in the rebuilding of this party. Given the budget, public distention of the PNM and overall mood of the campaign. PNM did well and a lot better than most of you expected.
Did you really think PP could walk into Port of Spain? Never.
Great is the PNM!
GREAT IS THE PNM!!!
and We Shall Prevail.
RASC wrote:Okay 11-3 is a blow out.
Mirroring the General Elections!
So okay 60 days to go, NO MORE EXCUSES...you have the majority in both major arenas...Kamla better not come with no foolishness excuses this time around!
JUST GET THINGS DONE!
RASC wrote:Okay 11-3 is a blow out.
So okay 60 days to go, NO MORE EXCUSES...you have the majority in both major arenas...Kamla better not come with no foolishness excuses this time around!
JUST GET THINGS DONE!
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Okay 11-3 is a blow out.
JUST GET THINGS DONE!
Agreed
Hope they stop the "looking into"..."investigating" etc etc etc
zcarz wrote:right time for the PP to really get to work now
That was essential in the rebuilding of this party. Given the budget, public distention of the PNM and overall mood of the campaign. PNM did well and a lot better than most of you expected.
Great is the PNM!
GREAT IS THE PNM!!!
and We Shall Prevail.
Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
Nigson wrote:RASC wrote:Okay 11-3 is a blow out.
JUST GET THINGS DONE!
Ent Patrick got things done 4 you already?>..
Great is the PNM!
GREAT IS THE PNM!!!
and We Shall Prevail.
eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
SO yuh loss now yuh supportin, quotin and idolizin a murderer.
If god forbid, there is a coup again, yuh moms and dad shud be the first ones he murders this time while he holds the country hostage. Keep singing that tune padna.
eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
If god forbid, there is a coup again, yuh moms and dad shud be the first ones he murders this time while he holds the country hostage. Keep singing that tune padna.
Sinister_Audio wrote:wooa gaad casava and dasheen price go drop MORE now
RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
What kinda talk is that hossWTF
That's not funny, and it's extremely classless. Seriously.
No politics, No race, No whatever...that was seriously uncalled for. Is that how you generally live your life?
pioneer wrote:Time to grab yourself an indo woman!
douglarization ftw
eyephone wrote:RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
No politics, No race, No whatever...that was seriously uncalled for. Is that how you generally live your life?
Padna, i dont know if u remember but ppl died during the coup and their families are grieving up to this day! The families including myself are the ones who had to suffer and deal with it themselves without help from any other government.
Now I have to hear that assface say sheit bout abu bakr and overthrowing a government with too much power just because his party lost?
I stand by what I wrote !
eyephone wrote:RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
Padna, i dont know if u remember but ppl died during the coup and their families are grieving up to this day! The families including myself are the ones who had to suffer and deal with it themselves without help from any other government.
Now I have to hear that assface say sheit bout abu bakr and overthrowing a government with too much power just because his party lost?
Cjruckus wrote:eyephone wrote:RASC wrote:eyephone wrote:Cjruckus wrote:as Bakr said on the radio this morning.. He tried to over throw a NAR government with too much power over the people.
I didnt say it. Bakr Did.
Not my fault you toting feelings for 20 years cause Robbie Got Shot.
trinitachi wrote:i must agree tho, they better step up their game and make sure this place is, as it was 9 years ago.