d spike wrote:Swing 'em! Hang 'em high! String up the wind-chimes! Dangle the yo-yos!NXTREME wrote:they should provide some other alternatives...lethal injection, electric chair, firing squad....
So... T'dad Ropeworks musn' eat ah food?
As far as all those religious nuts who will quibble about guilt and mercy and judgment, I say allyuh believe in de One Big Bossman who is de One True Judge, right? Den send dem straight to him, one time... let him deal with it... Ent dat what suppose to happen any way?
Rooki3 wrote:nay.................you guy ever hear about wrongfully accused, pray that it never happens to any of you guys!!!
Morpheus wrote:Rooki3 wrote:nay.................you guy ever hear about wrongfully accused, pray that it never happens to any of you guys!!!
^^That's my only concern. Yunno we sheit police!!
fiveforward wrote:Ney. there is no way sane minded people can/ should support legalized murder. I find if your silly ass can support hanging, then as far as i am concerned somebody killing a "guntah" really shouldn't bother you - in fact you should clap with a thunderous round of applause.
Rooki3 wrote:nay.................you guy ever hear about wrongfully accused, pray that it never happens to any of you guys!!!
SR wrote:NXTREME wrote:they should provide some other alternatives...lethal injection, electric chair, firing squad....
we on a budget
hanging cheaper
Ignorant Ignis wrote:SR wrote:NXTREME wrote:they should provide some other alternatives...lethal injection, electric chair, firing squad....
we on a budget
hanging cheaper
deh pay 20mil for a flag ......i fraid what rope cost ....
just doh feed them in jail
UltimateCustomizing wrote:i think the point about cutting off someone's hand or foot is senseless because if you cripple that person who is going to support them (that is just making the already bad system worst) , instead they should be made to work to payoff whatever they stole and help feed the country , maybe the government should look into making a super farm for criminals
SR wrote:
we on a budget
hanging cheaper
d spike wrote:
As far as all those religious nuts who will quibble about guilt and mercy and judgment, I say allyuh believe in de One Big Bossman who is de One True Judge, right? Den send dem straight to him, one time... let him deal with it... Ent dat what suppose to happen any way?