VexXx Dogg wrote:Where can I find a list of representatives for UNC?
UML wrote:the UNC will contest 79, the Congress of the People (COP) 42, the National Joint Action Committee (NJAC) seven and the Movement for Social Justice (MSJ) six.
UML wrote:HERBALIST Trevor Sayers will be representing the National Joint Action Committee (NJAC) for the People's Partnership in the upcoming Local Government elections.
RASC wrote:UML wrote:the UNC will contest 79, the Congress of the People (COP) 42, the National Joint Action Committee (NJAC) seven and the Movement for Social Justice (MSJ) six.
Have they completed screening and training of all 134?
Or are they still in the process... I might be incorrect in my above statement.
VexXx Dogg wrote:UML, do you know who are the candidates for the CTTRC region?
DevilZ wrote:one important thing to remember is if the opposition party wins a seat in the local govt elections that area will get nothing as the opposition party has no control over any funds...only areas that go to the ruling party will have any funds for development
so if yuh want yuh area to have any chance of improving u have to vote for the ruling party's candidates
DevilZ wrote:one important thing to remember is if the opposition party wins a seat in the local govt elections that area will get nothing as the opposition party has no control over any funds...only areas that go to the ruling party will have any funds for development
so if yuh want yuh area to have any chance of improving u have to vote for the ruling party's candidates
pioneer wrote:So ahmm the COP candidate in my area n they ketch my oleman outside...so he was talkin to them...and they asked how many people votin in this house...then wanted a phone number for the house
why exactly they want the phone number?
RadeonHD wrote:Lets see if RASC is a dirty stink liar or he is a man we can trust.
If Stamina man goes up as a UNC candidate then we can take RASC more seriously next time
If however this is a lie then RASC's knowledge is no better than a pig's bottom.
We will see. Same goes for the GATE being removed according to him I wanna see if any of these is true.
I want to see if RASC is really a man of his word or if he lies.
If stamina man goes up as a candidate and UNC removes GATE then I will forever see RASC as a man of honesty and a true individual and will respect him more.
If however none of these things happen then I will see rasc as the most dishonest moron I ever seen.
RadeonHD wrote:Lets see if RASC is a dirty stink liar or he is a man we can trust.
If Stamina man goes up as a UNC candidate then we can take RASC more seriously next time
If however this is a lie then RASC's knowledge is no better than a pig's bottom.
We will see. Same goes for the GATE being removed according to him I wanna see if any of these is true.
I want to see if RASC is really a man of his word or if he lies.
If stamina man goes up as a candidate and UNC removes GATE then I will forever see RASC as a man of honesty and a true individual and will respect him more.
If however none of these things happen then I will see rasc as the most dishonest moron I ever seen.
RASC wrote:All 134 Candidates for the PNM have been screened and are ready for action:
Some of the candidates include:
Colin Rodney P.N.M Candidate for Bon Air/Arouca/ Cane Farm
http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/gro ... all&ref=mf
Katty Christopher - Richplain/Covigne
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Katty-Chr ... 663?ref=mf
Wendell Stephen PNM Candidate for St. James West
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... all&ref=mf
Nnika Ramnanan -PNM candidate for Palmiste/Hermitage
CAROL CHARLES PNM CANDIDATE FOR BLANCHISSEUSE/SANTA ROSA
Gail La Touche PNM candidate for Diamond Vale
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... 647&ref=mf
Akil Alves for Claxton Bay/Pointe-a-Pierre
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2 ... all&ref=mf
If you live in any of the above areas, feel free to contact these candidates. Their telephone numbers/emails are located on their "info" sections of their facebook's. I will add more as I go along!
Thanks
Skanky wrote:RASC wrote:All 134 Candidates for the PNM have been screened and are ready for action:
Some of the candidates include:
Colin Rodney P.N.M Candidate for Bon Air/Arouca/ Cane Farm
Katty Christopher - Richplain/Covigne
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Katty-Chr ... 663?ref=mf
Wendell Stephen PNM Candidate for St. James West
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... all&ref=mf
Nnika Ramnanan -PNM candidate for Palmiste/Hermitage
CAROL CHARLES PNM CANDIDATE FOR BLANCHISSEUSE/SANTA ROSA
Gail La Touche PNM candidate for Diamond Vale
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=1 ... 647&ref=mf
Akil Alves for Claxton Bay/Pointe-a-Pierre
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2 ... all&ref=mf
If you live in any of the above areas, feel free to contact these candidates. Their telephone numbers/emails are located on their "info" sections of their facebook's. I will add more as I go along!
Thanks
You have Powerseller status to be selling them waste ah time products you trying to pedal to unsuspecting customers?
I suppose that's exactly more of what we can expect should we buy into your products...promises but receive nothing.
I bought one of your products 8 years ago though....wuss piece ah sheit I ever get in my life.The thing work for a week then stop working for 8 years.For 8 years now I look the whole community for it and it nowhere to be found.About 3 months ago I stumbled across it again and looking to throw it away, yunno the thing start to work.Either way your products are unreliable and their performance is way below par so I gathered my family and friends and we throw he arse away recently.
Truth be told your products are inferior and I would recommed anyone who has your products please replace them at the next possible chance and save yourself a lot of headache,stress,non performance,shame,corruption and most importantly money.
The new product I have is PP brand and so far so good.