TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
RASC wrote:Well I had to ask, 'cause I ain't hearing bout the Picton Clean Up...or the East Dry River clean up...or the Piccadilly Clean up...Kinda odd nah
pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:communities must help show their initiative to help themselves and they will be given a helping hand!
they must want to clean up their respective areas, not have someone come in and clear it for them after they themselves are the ones responsible for their nasty lifestyle!
But clean up campaigns have been going on for YEARS now by private individuals minus politicians and their brown-nosing servants
So how come now it's suddenly being seen as a "national event"
Nuttin more than photo op's if u ask me
Lots of work being done around this country that goes unnoticed, but i guess only way to "be a part" of something is put on a UNC or COP jersey n tote ah garbage bag?
Cid wrote:good job on de clean up aaron.....its a step in de right direction.....
doh studdy the haters who still vex cause their precious party outta government......men talkin now bout wastin money............I hear on de radio today dat ar$ehole spend 3 million on drapes in he mansion ...u aint see he supposed to make ah jail......
any which way u look at it cleaning up the environment is good for everyone, and its good that its a national event , it brings more awareness and publicity to a good cause.....
let dem sour grapes bump their gum.....like they would much rather the place be left filthy and full ah cobweb ........ like their minds
pioneer wrote:Cid wrote:who say cleaning up was new?.............pios u on drugs?
as i said before the cameras are there to bring awareness and publicity to a good cause......
whats your point? why u mad? somebody thief yu common fowl???
But people acting like it's new
Didn't someone pages ago said "it's a start" and "it's for change"...?
...please clarify...