Clean up and Beautify T&T Part 2 *PICS *

Re: Clean up and Beautify T&T Part 2 *PICS *

Postby UML » June 29th, 2010, 4:50 pm

RASC wrote:Well I had to ask, 'cause I ain't hearing bout the Picton Clean Up...or the East Dry River clean up...or the Piccadilly Clean up...Kinda odd nah :?

Well if dey have PNM MPs dat oppose the current govt and their initiatives....what you expect to be doen in those areas?!! :|

Postby UML » June 29th, 2010, 4:52 pm

BTW is the POLICE that need to clean out them areas :wink:

Postby Cjruckus » June 29th, 2010, 11:31 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:communities must help show their initiative to help themselves and they will be given a helping hand!

they must want to clean up their respective areas, not have someone come in and clear it for them after they themselves are the ones responsible for their nasty lifestyle!

But clean up campaigns have been going on for YEARS now by private individuals minus politicians and their brown-nosing servants

So how come now it's suddenly being seen as a "national event"

Nuttin more than photo op's if u ask me

Lots of work being done around this country that goes unnoticed, but i guess only way to "be a part" of something is put on a UNC or COP jersey n tote ah garbage bag?

You see if PNM said they were having a clean up campaign the same said Yellows would have said "THATS A WASTE OF GOVERNMENT MONEY!! USE IT TO FIGHT CRIME!"

Half of the people on this forum have never done an hour of community service in their life. Now that the government is making them do it they see nothing wrong.

Bunch of Community Service Bandwagonists. I once had to do a clean up down Chacachacare... Now that was some serious SICK sheit. International washed up Trash FTL. Took us 2 days to do the coast line.. went back there 2 weeks later, same sheit all over again.

Pios is right, this is just a Photo OP so Kamla could look like she gives a sheit about Laventile without directly saying it... because you know if she even says the L word indians will revolt against her.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 29th, 2010, 11:46 pm

good job on de clean up aaron.....its a step in de right direction.....

doh studdy the haters who still vex cause their precious party outta government......men talkin now bout wastin money............I hear on de radio today dat ar$ehole spend 3 million on drapes in he mansion ...u aint see he supposed to make ah jail......

any which way u look at it cleaning up the environment is good for everyone, and its good that its a national event , it brings more awareness and publicity to a good cause.....
let dem sour grapes bump their gum.....like they would much rather the place be left filthy and full ah cobweb ........ like their minds

Postby Damien » June 29th, 2010, 11:56 pm

Good job !!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 30th, 2010, 7:30 am

Cid wrote:good job on de clean up aaron.....its a step in de right direction.....

doh studdy the haters who still vex cause their precious party outta government......men talkin now bout wastin money............I hear on de radio today dat ar$ehole spend 3 million on drapes in he mansion ...u aint see he supposed to make ah jail......

any which way u look at it cleaning up the environment is good for everyone, and its good that its a national event , it brings more awareness and publicity to a good cause.....
let dem sour grapes bump their gum.....like they would much rather the place be left filthy and full ah cobweb ........ like their minds

exactly- ah setta sour grapes who support the former administration!

Government TRYING TO MAKE a difference little by little, but all of sudden its a Photo Op.

AH betcha if government threw a megabantobottom Concret in the savannah and they went, all yuh idiots go say it was a great thing and no one would complain about PO!

Cid

Postby Cid » June 30th, 2010, 8:56 pm

who say cleaning up was new?.............pios u on drugs?

as i said before the cameras are there to bring awareness and publicity to a good cause......

whats your point? why u mad? somebody thief yu common fowl???

Cid

Postby Cid » July 1st, 2010, 8:16 am

Cid wrote:who say cleaning up was new?.............pios u on drugs?

as i said before the cameras are there to bring awareness and publicity to a good cause......

whats your point? why u mad? somebody thief yu common fowl???

But people acting like it's new

Didn't someone pages ago said "it's a start" and "it's for change"...?

...please clarify...

^^^^
everything u start is new???
recently u start talking plenty sheit but that doh mean it new....is de same ole sheit RASC talking since pp get into power......
is a change because it was never done on such a big scale, with so much emphasis on participation and awareness as before ...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 1st, 2010, 9:29 am

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 1:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » July 1st, 2010, 10:47 am

down by we everyone put out there old iron and you only seeing them scrap iron ppl picking up free iron.

also dumb trucks passing and only picking up what they want to.