masterofmindz wrote:u eh no badman...u izza conman...
buzz wrote:i never tried it no
i'm simply stating the facts that these rip off condom companies keep away from their consumers
i avoid the cost entirely, badman doh use rubberz
masterofmindz wrote:^^^ oh rly?
badman doh use rubberz
buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
yuh really asking for chin999 to step in here yes
vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
chin999 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
I would like to re-iterate that I have used Rosetta Stone and now speak fluent standard English. Good sir, firstly, you should not judge people by the way they speak; it is very irrelevant to this forum and website. I grimace at the fact that you are allowed to carry on in such in manner. In, my contribution to this thread, I would simply like to say that this is a very volatile and personal topic and should only be discussed with one's personal doctor. Thank you and good day.
only be discussed with one's personal doctor
chin999 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
I would like to re-iterate that I have used Rosetta Stone and now speak fluent standard English. Good sir, firstly, you should not judge people by the way they speak; it is very irrelevant to this forum and website. I grimace at the fact that you are allowed to carry on in such in manner. In, my contribution to this thread, I would simply like to say that this is a very volatile and personal topic and should only be discussed with one's personal doctor. Thank you and good day.
vrampersad14 wrote:chin999 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
it's nightonly be discussed with one's personal doctor
Shango?? dais you??
sharkman121 wrote:Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously.
zcarz wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously.
apparently rosetta stone does rell wuk
M_2nr wrote:zcarz wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously.
apparently rosetta stone does rell wuk
http://www.rosettastone.com/learn-english-british
ydi
vrampersad14 wrote:^ that could take you as far as meeting her guards, you'd have better luck taking the London Eye and trying to catch a glimpse of her changing clothes
buzz wrote:Fact: you can reuse a condom by turning it inside out
this is what the condom manufacturers don't want you to know !
chin999 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:chin999 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:buzz wrote:gaza meh seh
it's nightonly be discussed with one's personal doctor
Shango?? dais you??
Sir, again you go with these brash and senseless comments. It is 12:40, hence morning, ergo day. I am not going to stoop to your level if a confrontation is what you are looking for. I just want to make it abundantly clear that STD's are very severe and should not be taken lightly or ridiculed.
zcarz wrote:buzz wrote:Fact: you can reuse a condom by turning it inside out
this is what the condom manufacturers don't want you to know !
what about washables?