Re: sex related myths (local)

Postby masterofmindz » June 12th, 2010, 11:28 pm

u eh no badman...u izza conman...

Postby rollingstock » June 13th, 2010, 10:05 am

masterofmindz wrote:u eh no badman...u izza conman...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 14th, 2010, 11:40 am

buzz wrote:i never tried it no

i'm simply stating the facts that these rip off condom companies keep away from their consumers

i avoid the cost entirely, badman doh use rubberz 0X

but what badman does do when 'thing' drop off cause badting get the 'ra-ha' from another badman.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 14th, 2010, 1:11 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 14th, 2010, 1:13 pm

masterofmindz wrote:^^^ oh rly?

wtf :? :?

Postby Greypatch » June 14th, 2010, 1:21 pm

badman doh use rubberz

rite rite

Postby buzz » June 14th, 2010, 9:26 pm

gaza meh seh

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2010, 9:32 pm

buzz wrote:gaza meh seh

yuh really asking for chin999 to step in here yes :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 14th, 2010, 9:39 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

lol but you saw his recent posts.. the man say he buy rosetta stone.. he speaking better than the queen now..

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 15th, 2010, 12:06 am

vrampersad14 wrote:

I would like to re-iterate that I have used Rosetta Stone and now speak fluent standard English. Good sir, firstly, you should not judge people by the way they speak; it is very irrelevant to this forum and website. I grimace at the fact that you are allowed to carry on in such in manner. In, my contribution to this thread, I would simply like to say that this is a very volatile and personal topic and should only be discussed with one's personal doctor. Thank you and good day.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 15th, 2010, 12:13 am

chin999 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

I would like to re-iterate that I have used Rosetta Stone and now speak fluent standard English. Good sir, firstly, you should not judge people by the way they speak; it is very irrelevant to this forum and website. I grimace at the fact that you are allowed to carry on in such in manner. In, my contribution to this thread, I would simply like to say that this is a very volatile and personal topic and should only be discussed with one's personal doctor. Thank you and good day.

it's night :|

only be discussed with one's personal doctor

Shango?? dais you?? :shock:

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 12:16 am

chin999 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 15th, 2010, 12:44 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
chin999 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

Sir, again you go with these brash and senseless comments. It is 12:40, hence morning, ergo day. I am not going to stoop to your level if a confrontation is what you are looking for. I just want to make it abundantly clear that STD's are very severe and should not be taken lightly or ridiculed.

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 12:53 am

Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously. :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 12:56 am

sharkman121 wrote:Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously. :|

apparently rosetta stone does rell wuk

Postby M_2NR » June 15th, 2010, 1:06 am

zcarz wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Am amazed at the grammar transformation.. no, i mean seriously. :|

http://www.rosettastone.com/learn-english-british
ydi

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 1:15 am

M_2nr wrote:
zcarz wrote:

http://www.rosettastone.com/learn-english-british
ydi

For $464.00 US, I could go to England and meet the Queen and ask her to teach me.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 15th, 2010, 1:23 am

^ that could take you as far as meeting her guards, you'd have better luck taking the London Eye and trying to catch a glimpse of her changing clothes :|

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 1:30 am

vrampersad14 wrote:^ that could take you as far as meeting her guards, you'd have better luck taking the London Eye and trying to catch a glimpse of her changing clothes :|

nah i go wait for she in a public meeting and ask her :
Ay gyal, ah hear yuh know de english an ting, teach meh nah tanty?

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » June 15th, 2010, 1:31 am

vrampersad14 wrote:^ that could take you as far as meeting her guards, you'd have better luck taking the London Eye and trying to catch a glimpse of her changing clothes :|

allyuh go kill people wid dis tred oui!!! :D :D :D

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 15th, 2010, 1:52 am

buzz wrote:Fact: you can reuse a condom by turning it inside out

this is what the condom manufacturers don't want you to know !

what about washables?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 11:59 am

chin999 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
chin999 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

Sir, again you go with these brash and senseless comments. It is 12:40, hence morning, ergo day. I am not going to stoop to your level if a confrontation is what you are looking for. I just want to make it abundantly clear that STD's are very severe and should not be taken lightly or ridiculed.

ahahahahahahahahahha

d two ah allyuh eh nah

armm i meant

you guys are totally hilarious

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » June 30th, 2010, 12:57 pm

zcarz wrote:
buzz wrote:Fact: you can reuse a condom by turning it inside out

this is what the condom manufacturers don't want you to know !

what about washables?

washable k&n condoms?

Postby buzz » June 30th, 2010, 1:22 pm

damn right yoz

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » June 30th, 2010, 2:48 pm

hottgyul wrote:Image

or yuh tongue :|

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » June 30th, 2010, 5:01 pm

yall r crazy yes ....cya afford condoms...wey alyuh does brush in d bush ...cuz yuh cya afford hotels neither...lmfao

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 7:32 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
hottgyul wrote:Image

or yuh tongue :|

arent you a fast learner...