venum wrote:AWOL
how long the 2 pipes run?
till the firewall or two pipes and 2 exhaust barrel
EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^ lol
Zero, u get d bulbs yet? i mite b in POS tom, lemme kno if i cud chek yuh...
ZeroOne wrote:EVA Unit-01 wrote:^^^ lol
Zero, u get d bulbs yet? i mite b in POS tom, lemme kno if i cud chek yuh...
tried to go for it today but rbtt system giving trouble
QG wrote:I have a question- When doing an engine swap, the odo reading changes to the current mileage of the purchased used engine, or...does it remains the same from previous engine readings???
GLXXXTACY wrote:hey guys. i need sum help on a newly experienced problem. here goes
i drive a 2002 cs3 glx lancer doin abt 170k and its the 4g18 engine with 2 fans. recently i noticed that when i turn the ignition to on/acc, the two fans come on and the fans remain running about 10 secs after i remove the key from the ignition/shut the engine off. this never happened my entire life and i am now worried.
please mitsu owners, any sort of info would be appreciated. thanks again
turbo_beast369 wrote:^^^so wait nah...why do u have to adjust the lens vertically?
turbo_beast369 wrote:wha brand and colour temp HID u bought?
GLXXXTACY wrote:fellaz, where u gettin this prooduct from?
Cooling Fan Controller Lancer 1355A053
i suspect thats my problem right there as my fans turn on when i turn the ignition key and cut off after 10 secs when key is removed.
turbo_beast369 wrote:mety57 I didnt understand your question...wha kinda problems u talkin bout?