Seatbelt Ad

Seatbelt Ad

Postby Rainman » June 16th, 2010, 11:53 pm

Got this in an email, thought i would share.

TriniVdub

Re: Seatbelt Ad

Postby TriniVdub » June 17th, 2010, 12:08 am

what a weird family :?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 17th, 2010, 12:15 am

^ LOL

cool ad though!

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 17th, 2010, 12:27 am

deep!

Postby redmanjp » June 17th, 2010, 2:47 am

just a reminder that it only takes a couple secs to buckle up & save yuh life

btw d moms could get it though :lol:

Postby redmanjp » June 17th, 2010, 2:56 am

Postby redmanjp » June 17th, 2010, 3:00 am

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 11:55 am

i'd rather lose 10 seconds of my life than lose my life in 10 seconds!!! GOOD AD...1applause

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 17th, 2010, 8:48 pm

highly advocate these types of postings!!!!

Well Done!!!!

ruff neck chicken

Postby ruff neck chicken » June 18th, 2010, 10:21 am

some really deeps adds here. this kinna stuff needs to be played on local tv.

Postby MG Man » June 18th, 2010, 4:22 pm

pfffffffffffffffft
everybody knows its cool to rock back and not put on that death strap

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2010, 4:32 pm

MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffffffft

correct.

It prevents from getting out the vehicle quickly in the event of an emergency.
It dirties meh clothes.
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 18th, 2010, 8:59 pm

^^^ amm well when i come as DMO to remove yuh body from d wreck i go take pics n post it in tuner on this thread!

badart

Postby badart » June 18th, 2010, 10:07 pm

masterofmindz wrote:i'd rather lose 10 seconds of my life than lose my life in 10 seconds!!! GOOD AD...1applause

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 18th, 2010, 10:11 pm

badart wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:i'd rather lose 10 seconds of my life than lose my life in 10 seconds!!! GOOD AD...1applause

not to mention avoiding a $1000 fine

(*hint hint to sme1 out there...)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 19th, 2010, 2:33 am

have no choice but to wear seatbelts in my car :|

Postby redmanjp » June 19th, 2010, 2:43 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:have no choice but to wear seatbelts in my car :|

yuh have one a those sensors that does beep if yuh doh wear it?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 19th, 2010, 5:34 am

I walk :|

Postby redmanjp » June 19th, 2010, 5:52 am

nobody would find it very cool when they find yuh lifeless body in a crash after u rock back & refuse to wear it
seatbelts never kill nobody, most accidents are fatal due to u hitting yuh head at high speed on the dash/wind shield, flying through windscreen, out of window and hitting d road at whatever speed yuh was race.. ah mean driving..in d rare event d car ketch on fire, yuh will more likely be conscious enough to unbuckle it.. if not not wearing it yuh would have hit yuh head & gotten knocked unconscious, and thus still wont be getting out d car even though d seatbelt off

correct.
no
and also prevents very quick exit (via windshield) in the event of an accident!
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
adjust it properly, when u wear it often yuh will get accustom
It eh stylish.
was never meant to be really, only has that minor function of ..well.. u know.. saving yuh life?

boy ignorance is bliss yes :D

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 19th, 2010, 9:38 am

redmanjp wrote:
nobody would find it very cool when they find yuh lifeless body in a crash after u rock back & refuse to wear it
seatbelts never kill nobody, most accidents are fatal due to u hitting yuh head at high speed on the dash/wind shield, flying through windscreen, out of window and hitting d road at whatever speed yuh was race.. ah mean driving..in d rare event d car ketch on fire, yuh will more likely be conscious enough to unbuckle it.. if not not wearing it yuh would have hit yuh head & gotten knocked unconscious, and thus still wont be getting out d car even though d seatbelt off

correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.
was never meant to be really, only has that minor function of ..well.. u know.. saving yuh life?

U actually take the time to correct MG man? D man full of sheit

Igorance is bliss
but chain up hilarious.....bwahahahahahahahah dumaarrsee

Postby Hook » June 19th, 2010, 9:44 am

redmanjp wrote:

correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.

Exactly how old are you that you can't detect sarcasm in a post?

Postby Rainman » June 19th, 2010, 10:10 am

redmanjp wrote:

correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2010, 2:04 pm

i took my seatbelts out to save weight
the pretensioners alone weighed 2 kilos
the whole thing saved me 3 kilos

r p m

Postby r p m » June 19th, 2010, 2:31 pm

^^^A$$ lol

Postby redmanjp » June 19th, 2010, 10:58 pm

ok so he might be joking, but sarcasm or not, im sure it have lots of OTHER people who might actually use one of those reasons as an excuse (not saying they got it from here, they already have that attitude) or some other reason to not wear it, given our levels of lawlessness in this country so if i reach somebody by posting those statements i might save a life! instead of seeing they dead body on d street or hearing about it on d news- everyday we drive on d road not realizing we risk our lives even more so than if we travel on a plane (statistically) yet on a plane we buckle up but not in our cars
so just trying to get a msg out.. because i could bet that b4 d weekend finish i would encounter yet another RIP thread or hear about some dude that crash & die, and if yuh check it out, 80-90% of the time no seatbelt- but this is NEVER highlighted- instead people just say 'o why dis had to happen to him, he was a good boy yuh know!' or 'is fate'...

so in other words..

ARRIVE ALIVE

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2010, 11:02 pm

I rather arrive FIRST

Firewall

Postby Firewall » June 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

MG Man wrote:I rather arrive FIRST

in that mini you would most likely arrive on a flatbed............just saying

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2010, 11:15 pm

once is a fast flatbed, I good

Postby redmanjp » June 19th, 2010, 11:20 pm

heaven could wait

Postby MG Man » June 19th, 2010, 11:22 pm

seatbelts are fur puthies
I rather fly thru the windscreen and dead than hadda see mih car wrecked and writtenoff