MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffffffft
everybody knows its cool to rock back and not put on that death strap
masterofmindz wrote:i'd rather lose 10 seconds of my life than lose my life in 10 seconds!!! GOOD AD...1applause
badart wrote:masterofmindz wrote:i'd rather lose 10 seconds of my life than lose my life in 10 seconds!!! GOOD AD...1applause
Midnight_Demon wrote:have no choice but to wear seatbelts in my car
wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffffffft
nobody would find it very cool when they find yuh lifeless body in a crash after u rock back & refuse to wear it
seatbelts never kill nobody, most accidents are fatal due to u hitting yuh head at high speed on the dash/wind shield, flying through windscreen, out of window and hitting d road at whatever speed yuh was race.. ah mean driving..in d rare event d car ketch on fire, yuh will more likely be conscious enough to unbuckle it.. if not not wearing it yuh would have hit yuh head & gotten knocked unconscious, and thus still wont be getting out d car even though d seatbelt off
correct.
no
It prevents from getting out the vehicle quickly in the event of an emergency.
and also prevents very quick exit (via windshield) in the event of an accident!
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
adjust it properly, when u wear it often yuh will get accustom
It eh stylish.
was never meant to be really, only has that minor function of ..well.. u know.. saving yuh life?
redmanjp wrote:wagonrunner wrote:MG Man wrote:pfffffffffffffffft
nobody would find it very cool when they find yuh lifeless body in a crash after u rock back & refuse to wear it
seatbelts never kill nobody, most accidents are fatal due to u hitting yuh head at high speed on the dash/wind shield, flying through windscreen, out of window and hitting d road at whatever speed yuh was race.. ah mean driving..in d rare event d car ketch on fire, yuh will more likely be conscious enough to unbuckle it.. if not not wearing it yuh would have hit yuh head & gotten knocked unconscious, and thus still wont be getting out d car even though d seatbelt off
correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.
was never meant to be really, only has that minor function of ..well.. u know.. saving yuh life?
boy ignorance is bliss yes
correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.
correct.
no
It dirties meh clothes.
well clean eet!
It uncomfortable.
It eh stylish.
MG Man wrote:I rather arrive FIRST