Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Midnight_Demon

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 10th, 2010, 11:54 am

we sure have some tasteless ppl down here yes

Postby gastly369 » June 13th, 2010, 9:23 pm

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:ok you all like the Ferrari and i mad :drinking: so what you all think off this? don't know if anyone post it already :shock:

see this in sando yesterday by de cross JTA :shock: :shock:<<< lost for words to describe dis...........

Postby wagonrunner » June 13th, 2010, 11:16 pm

rainman, yuh sticking bad.

ztune

Postby ztune » June 15th, 2010, 9:49 am

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 15th, 2010, 9:56 am

^^^ don't like to leave comments on this thread because my view is to each his own......but this.... :roll:

Postby wagonrunner » June 15th, 2010, 10:05 am

paparazzi wrote:^^^ don't like to leave comments on this thread because my view is to each his own......but this.... :roll:

is a sephia GT
know your role.
that needs more downforce at the back than even your car.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 15th, 2010, 10:13 am

....my bad :lol:

maybe its Chris Rado's Sephia GT since this is his race car

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 15th, 2010, 10:44 am

that man have to spoilers to spoil he car. gander egg isn't enuf?

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » June 16th, 2010, 3:32 pm

crazy_ztune wrote:Image

mann have a tachometer on his gas tank lid there :shock:

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 17th, 2010, 10:40 am

and a pair of eyes looking at it with a "wtf" expression

Re:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2010, 10:48 am

hottgyul wrote:it pains me to have to do this but

so i saw this yesterday after a long time, the car is now repainted in an off white......looks so much better.

sad to say the rims are still the same :(

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 11:37 am

^^^ hottgyul, u talk like u drive a hoopty dread. use sum listerine, purchase a life cus u'll neva have an r32 2 dr in yuh LIFE!!!
this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 17th, 2010, 10:35 pm

masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!

I always thought barbers were male...... learn something new everyday yes.....

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 10:37 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!

A barber (from the Latin barba, "beard") is usually someone whose occupation is to cut any type of hair, give shaves, and trim beards.

actually iz a male n female that dus cut meh head so i use a gen term man...doh procrastinate!

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 17th, 2010, 10:56 pm

masterofmindz wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

A barber (from the Latin barba, "beard") is usually someone whose occupation is to cut any type of hair, give shaves, and trim beards.

actually iz a male n female that dus cut meh head so i use a gen term man...doh procrastinate!

what does Procrastination have to do with that??? you really are retarded aren't you?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 17th, 2010, 11:36 pm

doh lemme procrastinate u 2 eh bai!!! procrastinator!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 17th, 2010, 11:43 pm

I doh get the "procrastinate" reference either.......whatever yes.....

Postby Morpheus » June 17th, 2010, 11:50 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:I doh get the "procrastinate" reference either.......whatever yes.....

^^It basically shows that he eh know wha de word mean... :?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 18th, 2010, 12:11 am

oh gorm... i go postpone it then

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 18th, 2010, 3:20 pm

whogadoi!!!

wait...it gets worse...

ztune

Postby ztune » June 18th, 2010, 3:30 pm

^all he missin is some yellow in that....

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2010, 4:10 pm

allyuh still taking pictures from other site?

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2010, 5:55 pm

masterofmindz wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

So what you're really saying is that your hair is cut by a facking hermaphrodite and that we shouldn't take too long? :? :?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 18th, 2010, 8:56 pm

^^^yeah that!!! i dus take rel long by it...wait nah, my barber is JOEL!!! OMFG!

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 18th, 2010, 8:57 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:whogadoi!!!

wait...it gets worse...

yack for exterior but the interior bess!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2010, 9:22 pm

wagonrunner wrote:allyuh still taking pictures from other site?

yuh understand

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 19th, 2010, 6:48 pm

it bess, it bess

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 19th, 2010, 8:41 pm

it's not easy being green.... :sick: