shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:ok you all like the Ferrari and i madso what you all think off this? don't know if anyone post it already
paparazzi wrote:^^^ don't like to leave comments on this thread because my view is to each his own......but this....
crazy_ztune wrote:
hottgyul wrote:it pains me to have to do this but
masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!
~Vēġó~ wrote:masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!
I always thought barbers were male...... learn something new everyday yes.....
masterofmindz wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!
A barber (from the Latin barba, "beard") is usually someone whose occupation is to cut any type of hair, give shaves, and trim beards.
actually iz a male n female that dus cut meh head so i use a gen term man...doh procrastinate!
~Vēġó~ wrote:I doh get the "procrastinate" reference either.......whatever yes.....
masterofmindz wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:masterofmindz wrote:this is my barber's car... cud do wit a lil neatening up but after all, this is the car she uses to beat round with!
A barber (from the Latin barba, "beard") is usually someone whose occupation is to cut any type of hair, give shaves, and trim beards.
actually iz a male n female that dus cut meh head so i use a gen term man...doh procrastinate!
SmokeyGTi wrote:whogadoi!!!
wait...it gets worse...
wagonrunner wrote:allyuh still taking pictures from other site?
zcarz wrote:
it bess, it bess