crazybalhead wrote:Okey dokey, TSTT said sometimes their BIS "sticks"The had to resend a service and I had to restart and now it works. I got a new SIM too and feel that was the problem. So after fighting up whole forking night last night Bmobile need to greeze they server.
Tr1ad, I have Docs to go, and could open and edit, but on mornings I need to view the morning report in PDF and the look aheads in excel quickly, that is why didn't really want to use docs to go.
will let yuh know if it stays wukkin.
eurogirl wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Okey dokey, TSTT said sometimes their BIS "sticks"The had to resend a service and I had to restart and now it works. I got a new SIM too and feel that was the problem. So after fighting up whole forking night last night Bmobile need to greeze they server.
Tr1ad, I have Docs to go, and could open and edit, but on mornings I need to view the morning report in PDF and the look aheads in excel quickly, that is why didn't really want to use docs to go.
will let yuh know if it stays wukkin.
maybe its u're OS , because my excel doc to go does load data VERY quickly ..
also you can try Foxit for pdf's
venomz wrote:who have d GPS application.. does it work in trinidad..
i want it if alyuh sharing.. not finding it to download..the ones i download not working
sr 20 black top vvl wrote:PIN : 2244a48c yall add meh
tr1ad wrote:when you use the latest desktop mgr there is an option on the main screen fro ip modem
creat a new profile
apn is internet, rest of fields blank
viola
doesn't work for the storm tho
*edit* this is for bmobile
Protege 2NR wrote:fellas. allyuh does get free unlock codes here or wah?? if so i want one for mines
Protege 2NR wrote:how i getting the code? well how am i paying you.
Damien wrote:whats the number for digicel?
Protege 2NR wrote:and u send the codes via pm or email once i do that.