I LOVEEE THIS!!!
zcarz wrote:civic minded wrote:
I LOVEEE THIS!!!
wrong thread?
civic minded wrote:zcarz wrote:civic minded wrote:
I LOVEEE THIS!!!
wrong thread?
don't care
AllTrac wrote:your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?
~Vēġó~ wrote:man talk from experience here!!!!AllTrac wrote:your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?
jimbob121 wrote:Just looking to see what the responses would be.
I know this may have been brought up before so I am sorry if this is another thread doomed to be locked. The basis of the situation is that I am a young east indian male coming from a typical indian background with pops, moms, grandparents, tantie and all. I have a friend of more than 10 years whom I have known and we've been great friends talking crap and hanging out all the time.
Thing is, I've spent so much time with her I don't know how to go about without talking to her and interacting with her on a daily basis. Recently, I realized that I like her, as in 'relationship' like her and I can see myself with her and we would be great together. The downside to this wonderful situation and I know most of you already see this coming, is that she isn't indian. In fact, she is of african decent. Now my family is real old school people and this wont go well at all with them, AT ALL! I can be positive that I am not the first in this situation and will not be the last, but racial victimization is very real and I am positive I will face it from my family. The quarreling and talks I am going to get will be insane. I may even be so bold as to be unsure of if certain members of my family will even talk to me again (yes, its that ridiculous). I am not sure what to do or how to proceed from here.
tr1ad wrote:someone gonna get send to the friend zone soon
civic minded wrote:
I LOVEEE THIS!!!
wagonrunner wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:man talk from experience here!!!!AllTrac wrote:your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?
of course he is.
he know how many indian men He put through that!
just for 2010, it has been tr1ad, and supastarrr, and we barely started the sixth month.
but to hell with it DOUGLARIZE D NATION!!!!!!!!!