Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2010, 6:47 pm

tr1ad wrote:someone gonna get send to the friend zone soon

coming soon...jimbob121's rope and candle thread

1emo

Re: Advice needed

Postby AllTrac » June 7th, 2010, 7:07 pm

your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?
scrap the last question,seeing you posted this here It has been answered.

Edge

Postby Edge » June 7th, 2010, 7:11 pm

Postby A172 » June 7th, 2010, 7:13 pm

dem greng grengs and de coconut oil go be at war

Postby AllTrac » June 7th, 2010, 7:18 pm

which brings me to my next question, wtf is hayden28?? i try to class him so i can discriminate equally, but i dunno wtf he is, one minute he up inna de club india, next thing he jumping like shadow to teen spirit. His hair is unclassified.

jimbob121

Postby jimbob121 » June 7th, 2010, 8:05 pm

i do have a good job. have a car. have money set aside too. I've been saving since I started working. Although that damn sr does take some extra money every month. pops for sure look like a lock off scene, moms cool with it tho.
swear is a Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham kinda sheit.

Postby A172 » June 7th, 2010, 8:06 pm

1hb is beyond the comprehension of mere Caroni dwellers

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 7th, 2010, 8:19 pm

I LOVEEE THIS!!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 7th, 2010, 8:34 pm

civic minded wrote:

I LOVEEE THIS!!!

wrong thread?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 7th, 2010, 8:54 pm

zcarz wrote:
civic minded wrote:

I LOVEEE THIS!!!

wrong thread?

don't care

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2010, 9:50 pm

civic minded wrote:
zcarz wrote:
civic minded wrote:

I LOVEEE THIS!!!

wrong thread?

don't care

why so tense man? you should take a holid...oh wait, nevermind :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 7th, 2010, 10:48 pm

AllTrac wrote:your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?

man talk from experience here!!!! :)

Postby wagonrunner » June 7th, 2010, 11:10 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
AllTrac wrote:your parents would dis own you. Plain and simple. Especially your father. You mother might come arround after a couple years, especially if you have children, doh mind she go play with she grandchild is level coconut oil in de child hair so she could slick it down and she go try to straighten de child nose to. Weight it out. Can you handle your own affairs? are you financially ready to stand on your own? are you ready to be a man?

of course he is.
he know how many indian men He put through that!
just for 2010, it has been tr1ad, and supastarrr, and we barely started the sixth month.

Postby AllTrac » June 7th, 2010, 11:13 pm

ru$$ell.....the one that got away.... :(

1sui

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2010, 11:15 pm

Lol @ family is "old fashioned" no son your family is "racist"

Postby AllTrac » June 7th, 2010, 11:25 pm

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » June 7th, 2010, 11:29 pm

Lol @ family is "old fashioned" no son your family is "racist"

Postby Cjruckus » June 7th, 2010, 11:37 pm

jimbob121 wrote:Just looking to see what the responses would be.

I know this may have been brought up before so I am sorry if this is another thread doomed to be locked. The basis of the situation is that I am a young east indian male coming from a typical indian background with pops, moms, grandparents, tantie and all. I have a friend of more than 10 years whom I have known and we've been great friends talking crap and hanging out all the time.

Thing is, I've spent so much time with her I don't know how to go about without talking to her and interacting with her on a daily basis. Recently, I realized that I like her, as in 'relationship' like her and I can see myself with her and we would be great together. The downside to this wonderful situation and I know most of you already see this coming, is that she isn't indian. In fact, she is of african decent. Now my family is real old school people and this wont go well at all with them, AT ALL! I can be positive that I am not the first in this situation and will not be the last, but racial victimization is very real and I am positive I will face it from my family. The quarreling and talks I am going to get will be insane. I may even be so bold as to be unsure of if certain members of my family will even talk to me again (yes, its that ridiculous). I am not sure what to do or how to proceed from here.

You need to listen to Adesh Samaroo this rounds.. he will help you on your journey

It's the same thing hes singing about.

But if she vote for UNC though, you safe.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » June 8th, 2010, 12:14 am

Just wait till Sat maharaj and Selwyn Cudjoe find out about this.

Postby shogun » June 8th, 2010, 12:21 am

tr1ad wrote:someone gonna get send to the friend zone soon

He might be there already...he just don't know it yet.
Just make sure the girl feels the same way first pallie,before you go givin' granny a heart attack.

Postby bluesteel29 » June 8th, 2010, 2:07 am

civic minded wrote:

I LOVEEE THIS!!!

that fawlkin car besssss

Postby Damien » June 8th, 2010, 8:52 am

So thegyul famalee comfortable with you being a dhalback ?

Postby SUPAstarr » June 8th, 2010, 9:05 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:

of course he is.
he know how many indian men He put through that!
just for 2010, it has been tr1ad, and supastarrr, and we barely started the sixth month.

Uncle Randy still nuh talkin to me

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 8th, 2010, 9:05 am

but to hell with it DOUGLARIZE D NATION!!!!!!!!!

So lola you wanna help douglarize the nation too luv.. :wink:

IMPREZZING

Postby IMPREZZING » June 8th, 2010, 9:22 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 8th, 2010, 9:39 am

1st mistake, coming on tuner for advice :|

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » June 8th, 2010, 9:40 am

all this "advice"

and not one pic of the girl?

devrat

Postby devrat » June 8th, 2010, 9:58 am

Lola.............daaaaaaaaaaaamn girl

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » June 8th, 2010, 10:39 am

Hey lola don't be shy my dear...i am a gentlemen so you would be in good hands luv... :)