shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:man people need to know what looks good and what does not
japeater wrote:Ah yes slick...if you knew who I was you would crap in your pants & shut up....Ok my "obviously young & inexperienced faux tuners wannabes" (not my words by the way)...I noticed you did not rise to any of the challenges I offered....instead you questioned my creativity...well the "scooby guy", who I'm not, but beginning to like even more now, has already proved he is more creative than you. he chose to do something out of the norm, something other than what is normally done with the scooby, he hasn't fallen into that dreaded tuner hole of being limited by the things you can do with a car because that's the norm. This thread is not even being taken seriously by any REAL tuner anymore....remember that negative attention you spoke about?...this thread is soaking it up..lol. My peers & I thought you guys were being unually cruel to an obvious beginner blinger & passing yourselves off as serious tuners. I was curious, so I called the Ninjas, (btw, I don't think there is anyone in the auto show or sport arena who hasen't heard of them or seen their work) the job was commissioned by their customer, he was informed of his options, & he chose the one he could afford at the moment....I realised one thing too...they have been involved in this stuff like forever!...from the days they painted ply board (for free) to line the track at Waller Field, to working with Darren, Dwayne, even Rawle of this site, on assorted projects. You would like them though, a mister Roger defended your right to an opinion too....he also says "thanks" this thread is entertainment amongst his customers....I'm not knocking you slick, your opinions are your own, just choose your battlefield wisely....The "scooby man" is undaunted by your harsh opinions & is off to the next show, more power to him & all like him! I haven't been to a show in a long time, but I want to see the reaction this car gets inspite of you...goodbye slick...i'll not trouble you again, in fact no North or South tuner crews (Real ones) will check this thread again. when you're pissing gas & farting nos, we'll hook up.
madcoolieboy wrote:dread alluyh getting a lil too heated.... Although japeater has some valid points as well as most other protesters to the topic... allyuh shud remember this is an OPINIONATED topic. And i find that men who take pics off other sites of trini cars, small thing...is not all the time a man have his camera ready to photograph or run down the car while he get his camera out just to take a spotter shot..so i don't see the problem...there are other topics where bashing occurs too nissan vs honda, mitsu vs subaru...but all are still opinionated to a large extent...so to those who fighting it down oh gawsh leave the users posting here alone nah and if you wanna say they little and they living in the dark or posing or hating or whatever well let us do it.... and for those who ready to pounce on me..... you are more than welcome to get pics of my van and bash the hell outta it if y'all want.......
shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weirdbut i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car
and is the one from south that i saw up close that's the one i don't like don't know if it have more of them also for a red the color flat Ferrari could have added a lil pearl to the mix
my bad i think i posted the wrong car
shiva.ramroopsingh wrote::D am i the only one?
novastar1 wrote:chris600 wrote:gastly369 wrote:today i saw some real "tata" and not de vehicle brand eh... if alluh feel de white subaru was "tata" watch this one sholuda see de front purple and 100% more "graphics"...and check out de b14 to.. note trunk emblems are "GT-R and NOS"
[url=http://h.imagehost.org/view/0210/IMG00009-20100602-1246]
TS chameleon
wagonrunner wrote:shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weirdbut i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car
and is the one from south that i saw up close that's the one i don't like don't know if it have more of them also for a red the color flat Ferrari could have added a lil pearl to the mix
d fack i reading here. rofl.
shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weirdbut i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car