Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

wheel whores

Re: Official "ugliest cars in T&T" thread

Postby wheel whores » June 4th, 2010, 10:46 pm

man people need to know what looks good and what does not :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » June 4th, 2010, 10:49 pm

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:man people need to know what looks good and what does not :shock:

:rofl: talk done. that's the bottom line.

Gemini06

Postby Gemini06 » June 4th, 2010, 10:54 pm

huh well d man callin ppl "slick" and his username is "japeater" but ppl wud crap dere pants if dey knew who he were...hmmm lol prob d manager of Japs fry chicken lol...Well Mr.ChickenEater if u was such a "big" contribution to society den u wudnt be commenting on a forum like dis, u wud actually hav sumtin better to do...

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » June 4th, 2010, 11:46 pm

^^^^^^ hahahha..........
allyuh rel gud up in here yes!

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » June 4th, 2010, 11:55 pm

dread alluyh getting a lil too heated.... Although japeater has some valid points as well as most other protesters to the topic... allyuh shud remember this is an OPINIONATED topic. And i find that men who take pics off other sites of trini cars, small thing...is not all the time a man have his camera ready to photograph or run down the car while he get his camera out just to take a spotter shot..so i don't see the problem...there are other topics where bashing occurs too nissan vs honda, mitsu vs subaru...but all are still opinionated to a large extent...so to those who fighting it down oh gawsh leave the users posting here alone nah and if you wanna say they little and they living in the dark or posing or hating or whatever well let us do it.... and for those who ready to pounce on me..... you are more than welcome to get pics of my van and bash the hell outta it if y'all want.......

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 5th, 2010, 12:10 am

japeater wrote:Ah yes slick...if you knew who I was you would crap in your pants & shut up....Ok my "obviously young & inexperienced faux tuners wannabes" (not my words by the way)...I noticed you did not rise to any of the challenges I offered....instead you questioned my creativity...well the "scooby guy", who I'm not, but beginning to like even more now, has already proved he is more creative than you. he chose to do something out of the norm, something other than what is normally done with the scooby, he hasn't fallen into that dreaded tuner hole of being limited by the things you can do with a car because that's the norm. This thread is not even being taken seriously by any REAL tuner anymore....remember that negative attention you spoke about?...this thread is soaking it up..lol. My peers & I thought you guys were being unually cruel to an obvious beginner blinger & passing yourselves off as serious tuners. I was curious, so I called the Ninjas, (btw, I don't think there is anyone in the auto show or sport arena who hasen't heard of them or seen their work) the job was commissioned by their customer, he was informed of his options, & he chose the one he could afford at the moment....I realised one thing too...they have been involved in this stuff like forever!...from the days they painted ply board (for free) to line the track at Waller Field, to working with Darren, Dwayne, even Rawle of this site, on assorted projects. You would like them though, a mister Roger defended your right to an opinion too....he also says "thanks" this thread is entertainment amongst his customers....I'm not knocking you slick, your opinions are your own, just choose your battlefield wisely....The "scooby man" is undaunted by your harsh opinions & is off to the next show, more power to him & all like him! I haven't been to a show in a long time, but I want to see the reaction this car gets inspite of you...goodbye slick...i'll not trouble you again, in fact no North or South tuner crews (Real ones) will check this thread again. when you're pissing gas & farting nos, we'll hook up.

Huh! whose slick?? :?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 5th, 2010, 12:14 am

madcoolieboy wrote:dread alluyh getting a lil too heated.... Although japeater has some valid points as well as most other protesters to the topic... allyuh shud remember this is an OPINIONATED topic. And i find that men who take pics off other sites of trini cars, small thing...is not all the time a man have his camera ready to photograph or run down the car while he get his camera out just to take a spotter shot..so i don't see the problem...there are other topics where bashing occurs too nissan vs honda, mitsu vs subaru...but all are still opinionated to a large extent...so to those who fighting it down oh gawsh leave the users posting here alone nah and if you wanna say they little and they living in the dark or posing or hating or whatever well let us do it.... and for those who ready to pounce on me..... you are more than welcome to get pics of my van and bash the hell outta it if y'all want.......

i wanna see the van :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 5th, 2010, 12:35 am

too much talk and not enough "spots"......

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 5th, 2010, 9:44 am

I agree that BMW shouldn't be in here, but for a whole different reason; sure the crims didn't help things, but that model 7 series was fugly from the factory to begin with :lol:

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 6th, 2010, 7:56 pm

:D am i the only one?
ferrari_f430-bt000147_515430.jpg
ferrari_f430-bt000147_515430.jpg (36.29 KiB) Viewed 3499 times

madcoolieboy

Postby madcoolieboy » June 6th, 2010, 10:18 pm

wha the hell tha ferrari doin in here?!! i cudda understand if it was pics of the 360modena that crash friday night in south...cuz the car look damn ugly in the bush......

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 6th, 2010, 10:37 pm

isn't this the same car?

madcoolieboy

Postby madcoolieboy » June 6th, 2010, 10:54 pm

nah the 360modena from south the plate no. is 360.
Last edited by madcoolieboy on June 6th, 2010, 11:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 6th, 2010, 10:57 pm

if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weird :| but i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car :D and is the one from south that i saw up close that's the one i don't like don't know if it have more of them also for a red the color flat Ferrari could have added a lil pearl to the mix :roll:my bad i think i posted the wrong car
Last edited by wheel whores on June 6th, 2010, 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 6th, 2010, 11:07 pm

WHEYZZZ..IZ WAR INSIDE HERE YES!!!
..ppl pushing each odda buttons like this yes....

Postby Damien » June 6th, 2010, 11:14 pm

:| :| :|

Postby wagonrunner » June 7th, 2010, 12:24 am

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weird :| but i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car :D and is the one from south that i saw up close that's the one i don't like don't know if it have more of them also for a red the color flat Ferrari could have added a lil pearl to the mix :roll:my bad i think i posted the wrong car

d fack i reading here. rofl.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 7th, 2010, 12:37 am

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote::D am i the only one?

hopefully :?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2010, 12:39 am

man comparing a Ferrari to an Evo oui :?

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » June 7th, 2010, 12:48 am

TIC, TOC, gun-shot!!!! LOL!!!

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 7th, 2010, 5:45 am

don't get me wrong big up to the people that can afford these cars i know i can't but i jus don't like them the car that is :)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 7th, 2010, 7:12 am

:| :| :| :|

internet drama FTW

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 7th, 2010, 8:50 am

novastar1 wrote:
chris600 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:today i saw some real "tata" and not de vehicle brand eh... if alluh feel de white subaru was "tata" watch this one sholuda see de front purple and 100% more "graphics"...and check out de b14 to.. note trunk emblems are "GT-R and NOS"
[url=http://h.imagehost.org/view/0210/IMG00009-20100602-1246]

:sick:

:crying: TS chameleon

THE OWNERS of these Slowaroos should be SHOT for not having any any Taste.

what a DISGRACE to the subaru name!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 7th, 2010, 8:50 am

shiva.ramroopsingh wrote:if you put a Ferrari sign on a box cart people gonna say it nice but look at the car itself i personally don't like this model the rear lights is what i don't like the most the tail pipe also it looks girlie along with the rear view mirror that looks like it does not belong there the body is sleek but the car is high don't know if i accustom to crab and i find lobster weird :| but i do like the evo 10 it's my new fav car :D and is the one from south that i saw up close that's the one i don't like don't know if it have more of them also for a red the color flat Ferrari could have added a lil pearl to the mix :roll:my bad i think i posted the wrong car

d fack i reading here. rofl.

..i wondering de same thing yes...

Postby tr1ad » June 7th, 2010, 9:56 am

is that why you didn't buy one?

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » June 7th, 2010, 11:25 am

If you dopn't like it so be it eh...to each their own I guess.

As for me, I can't fathom comparing the looks of an Evo X, STi...pretty much MOST (not all) Japanese cars in teh same sentence with an F430.

The only time I saw this upclose, I thought I had been knocked over by a car and gone to heaven.......to me...that car is absolutely gorgeous!

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » June 7th, 2010, 7:03 pm

ok you all like the Ferrari and i mad :drinking: so what you all think off this? don't know if anyone post it already :shock:
07-06-10_1821mt.jpg
07-06-10_1821mt.jpg (57.97 KiB) Viewed 3538 times

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 7th, 2010, 8:01 pm

^^but dat bess :?

cyborg007

Postby cyborg007 » June 8th, 2010, 9:04 pm

u mean busss^^^^

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 10th, 2010, 10:07 am

first the scoobaru, then a nissan...whats next?

japeater, slick is yuh man o wah?