IdleMind2504 wrote:anybody know if they paving aranjuez main road, i hear PNM plan to do it to stop people from going
gundelero wrote:come on people....come out and support.
i heard of de pnm digging up de road, but JAck Warner says he having his trucks stand-by to refill all dug up roadways. plus inshan says he in aranjuez making sure it doesn't happen.
I just reached home (D'Abadie from Laventille) I went to Marios in San Juan to pick up a pizza, the cashers were nice to me, for some reason, I had on blue, nothing red or yellow, and them two Indian girls came in (They was sweet too bad yes) - And the cashier roll her eye and said "Steups, more chipid Indian". I was like O_Odavbal wrote:I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.
Stephon. wrote:I just reached home (D'Abadie from Laventille) I went to Marios in San Juan to pick up a pizza, the cashers were nice to me, for some reason, I had on blue, nothing red or yellow, and them two Indian girls came in (They was sweet too bad yes) - And the cashier roll her eye and said "Steups, more chipid Indian". I was like O_Odavbal wrote:I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.
BTW She didn't say 'Indian' she used another word that tuner censored.
brickman wrote:Stephon. wrote:I just reached home (D'Abadie from Laventille) I went to Marios in San Juan to pick up a pizza, the cashers were nice to me, for some reason, I had on blue, nothing red or yellow, and them two Indian girls came in (They was sweet too bad yes) - And the cashier roll her eye and said "Steups, more chipid Indian". I was like O_Odavbal wrote:I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.
BTW She didn't say 'Indian' she used another word that tuner censored.
Its a hard thing to see & hear boy.Was talking to some of my afro trini friends who i thought had seen the truth & are suffering under the pnm govt suprised me with the "rather live like a dog that let indian run this country!"They also said all africans who support uncop are betraying the race!Can believe these where the same guys who talked so intelligently about govt & social issues.Hurts me more cause one of these guys is my best friend.Why are people so blinded by hate during this election?No matter who wins doubt this country will be the same.
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”