who going People's Partnership rally?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

gundelero

who going People's Partnership rally?

Postby gundelero » May 22nd, 2010, 10:36 am

I will be there!!!!!

DO SO!!! 0X :mrgreen:

davbal

Re: who going People's Partnership rally?

Postby davbal » May 22nd, 2010, 10:45 am

I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 22nd, 2010, 10:52 am

I will be there

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 22nd, 2010, 11:12 am

Ay

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 22nd, 2010, 11:24 am

anybody know if they paving aranjuez main road, i hear PNM plan to do it to stop people from going

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 22nd, 2010, 11:26 am

IdleMind2504 wrote:anybody know if they paving aranjuez main road, i hear PNM plan to do it to stop people from going

Don't care

I driving true if they paving

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 22nd, 2010, 11:29 am

come on people....come out and support.
i heard of de pnm digging up de road, but JAck Warner says he having his trucks stand-by to refill all dug up roadways. plus inshan says he in aranjuez making sure it doesn't happen.

Postby Gladiator » May 22nd, 2010, 11:55 am

gundelero wrote:come on people....come out and support.
i heard of de pnm digging up de road, but JAck Warner says he having his trucks stand-by to refill all dug up roadways. plus inshan says he in aranjuez making sure it doesn't happen.

INSHAN.... :shock:

Yuh know how long I looking for he!!!

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 22nd, 2010, 12:01 pm

they dug a drain right around

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 22nd, 2010, 12:05 pm

yea tuners, i rolling up aranjuez like a wheel

RapToR

Postby RapToR » May 22nd, 2010, 12:12 pm

Pee n' em

Shane18

Postby Shane18 » May 22nd, 2010, 12:14 pm

Count another one in, music truck and all!

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 22nd, 2010, 12:57 pm

i in aranjuez!!! traffic for sooo but is a sea of yellow!!!!

IdleMind2504

Postby IdleMind2504 » May 22nd, 2010, 1:00 pm

aranjuez main road is a 1 way from hiway to croisee

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 22nd, 2010, 1:01 pm

i dey in dat

we need more traffic updates tuners!!!!

W2J

Postby W2J » May 22nd, 2010, 1:10 pm

what time does it start?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 22nd, 2010, 2:24 pm

Can this be viewed online guys?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 22nd, 2010, 2:30 pm

NM I just linked up to TV Live stream..
They're doing coverage of both..

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 22nd, 2010, 2:36 pm

starting 2 finishing 6

moonilal talking now wintv

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2010, 2:37 pm

People fuh so !!

Postby Damien » May 22nd, 2010, 3:58 pm

Mr Austin Jack warner on the stage all hail his greatness

Postby Stephon. » May 22nd, 2010, 4:11 pm

davbal wrote:I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.
I just reached home (D'Abadie from Laventille) I went to Marios in San Juan to pick up a pizza, the cashers were nice to me, for some reason, I had on blue, nothing red or yellow, and them two Indian girls came in (They was sweet too bad yes) - And the cashier roll her eye and said "Steups, more chipid Indian". I was like O_O

BTW She didn't say 'Indian' she used another word that tuner censored.

brickman

Postby brickman » May 22nd, 2010, 4:30 pm

Stephon. wrote:
davbal wrote:I know a lot of ppl who were going but not going again because of fear of violence.
I just reached home (D'Abadie from Laventille) I went to Marios in San Juan to pick up a pizza, the cashers were nice to me, for some reason, I had on blue, nothing red or yellow, and them two Indian girls came in (They was sweet too bad yes) - And the cashier roll her eye and said "Steups, more chipid Indian". I was like O_O

Its a hard thing to see & hear boy.Was talking to some of my afro trini friends who i thought had seen the truth & are suffering under the pnm govt suprised me with the "rather live like a dog that let indian run this country!"They also said all africans who support uncop are betraying the race!Can believe these where the same guys who talked so intelligently about govt & social issues.Hurts me more cause one of these guys is my best friend.Why are people so blinded by hate during this election?No matter who wins doubt this country will be the same. :-(

Postby Gladiator » May 22nd, 2010, 4:45 pm

brickman wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

Its a hard thing to see & hear boy.Was talking to some of my afro trini friends who i thought had seen the truth & are suffering under the pnm govt suprised me with the "rather live like a dog that let indian run this country!"They also said all africans who support uncop are betraying the race!Can believe these where the same guys who talked so intelligently about govt & social issues.Hurts me more cause one of these guys is my best friend.Why are people so blinded by hate during this election?No matter who wins doubt this country will be the same. :-(

David Mohammed the biggest brightest blackest intellectual has given into race, imagine the rest of them!!!

gundelero

Postby gundelero » May 23rd, 2010, 7:52 am

i was there. it was amazing. the crowd was thick and people everywhere. level boomsy and boobs rub down as the ladies passing thru.
traffic like ants on a mission. rel music trucks, rel jam session. when we reach the ned of the highway and swung left to head west, it was jus UNC/COP people. highway was a standstill.
crowd estimated to be > 95,000. police said there were about 15,000 behind the stage too. there were all diff races present in their multitudes. nuts men and women rel shouting and cheering on Kamla, saying that when she wins, Tuesday is Christmas and Thanksgiving Days for them. it was the biggest crowd ever in the history of trinidad gathered for a political rally.

THEY WON ALREADY!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 23rd, 2010, 8:03 am

95,000 :shock:

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”