Yeah, no one in my real life knows who I'm voting for, everyone thinks its PNM because my dad is in the oil industry for some reason, but whatever, I just listen and dont give out any info for people to say I say in the future. I've seem people at work have big arguments that start off into a legit debate, that then turns into a race thing, that goes on for days.streetbeastINC. wrote:There are some isolated cases throughout casulty dept. so ppl...1)keep a zip on the lips 2)knwo where you are what you are saying 3)be nice.....4)avoid confrontations....5)keep a low profile till this shyt is over.
Ginxdor wrote:My bro always says, "The dumbest thing you can find is a crowd of people." So home I'll stay for next few days.
lollllllllllllllllpioneer wrote:Is like some day i gone to play ah mark wid my pnm jersey orn...and this ole man watch me n bawl "allyuh dotish n!99a go always eat sh1t"...i was like
I swear he wanted to hit me or sumn...i jus walked away n left him in his ignorance oui
Alpine wrote:
BTW: There are incidents now where both girls and boys are gang raped for wearing UNC jersey.
Alpine wrote:When I in a BUS or anywhere and people look at me funny I does say long live the PNM for great is Patrick Manning. Then they does smile and say yeah leh we leave that brother alone yes. We go rob somebody else.
equipped2ripp wrote:well it started already involving tuners... just this evening a tuner was involved in argument with another tuner, where one picked up a stone for another and told him to get his so and so outta here. sad thing is, he did it with a group of young kids, and they too followed him and used obscenities as well. how sadddd.
pioneer wrote:Is no joke...indians very racist and insecure bout themselves it seems...if they winning by a "landslide"...then why attack we poor black folk who jus tryin to do we ting?
shux man
RASC wrote:Alpine wrote:
BTW: There are incidents now where both girls and boys are gang raped for wearing UNC jersey.
Lemme guess, "victims" again right?
Who does bite dis chainup???
Damien wrote:I hear a pnmite in valencia say if he see anybody voting unc that is the last time them voting
haydn28 wrote:Damien wrote:I hear a pnmite in valencia say if he see anybody voting unc that is the last time them voting
again with the victieems theeng?![]()
talk bout how unc people does troubbile we ceepeep and urp ppl nah !! TALK NAH!
weedja2 wrote:vote for manning, talk bout perforuption!
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”