election violence may be on the rise.

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

election violence may be on the rise.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 18th, 2010, 6:20 pm

There are some isolated cases throughout casulty dept. so ppl...1)keep a zip on the lips 2)knwo where you are what you are saying 3)be nice.....4)avoid confrontations....5)keep a low profile till this shyt is over.

Ginxdor

Re: election violence may be on the rise.

Postby Ginxdor » May 18th, 2010, 6:24 pm

My bro always says, "The dumbest thing you can find is a crowd of people." So home I'll stay for next few days.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 18th, 2010, 6:26 pm

yur bro is a smart guy.

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2010, 6:54 pm

inb4 some1 says "IBFM"

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 18th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Hear what to do. Put on a PNM jersey and you will be worshiped. I guarantee you that you will not be touched.

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2010, 6:58 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:There are some isolated cases throughout casulty dept. so ppl...1)keep a zip on the lips 2)knwo where you are what you are saying 3)be nice.....4)avoid confrontations....5)keep a low profile till this shyt is over.
Yeah, no one in my real life knows who I'm voting for, everyone thinks its PNM because my dad is in the oil industry for some reason, but whatever, I just listen and dont give out any info for people to say I say in the future. I've seem people at work have big arguments that start off into a legit debate, that then turns into a race thing, that goes on for days.

Girl 1: Hello Hazel
Girl 2: Hello Kamla

etc. then it just turns into a day long of stupid comments.

Ginxdor wrote:My bro always says, "The dumbest thing you can find is a crowd of people." So home I'll stay for next few days.

TO MOMS BAKE AND SHARK I GO

pioneer wrote:Is like some day i gone to play ah mark wid my pnm jersey orn...and this ole man watch me n bawl "allyuh dotish n!99a go always eat sh1t"...i was like :|

I swear he wanted to hit me or sumn...i jus walked away n left him in his ignorance oui
lollllllllllllllll

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 6:59 pm

yeah boy wha day i pull out meh PNM party card in ah bar in penal to show ah parthner , if you see trouble, them mamoo then refuse to sell we beer and thing

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 7:05 pm

doh worry ,
great is the PNM we shall prevail.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 18th, 2010, 7:07 pm

When I in a BUS or anywhere and people look at me funny I does say long live the PNM for great is Patrick Manning. Then they does smile and say yeah leh we leave that brother alone yes. We go rob somebody else.

BTW: There are incidents now where both girls and boys are gang raped for wearing UNC jersey. so if you smart you will wear a PNM jersey. I am going to take a picture of my new garden very soon.
Will show you guys the garden of baliser flowers I have planted very soon. It looking real good, I is a true PNM to the bone. The last time I tell RASC I did not like PNM, I get ban from trinituner so I decided to do what was the correct thing and vote for the PNM I have made this decision based on moral and spiritual values.

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 18th, 2010, 7:08 pm

buh pios i thought u was a c0olie too :?

Postby *KRONIK* » May 18th, 2010, 7:10 pm

had a small war in Cumuto sunday when a PNM and UNC motorcade "met" up....

i was like WTF....ppl go really fite over this $hit

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 18th, 2010, 7:11 pm

they should have killed each other, a couple less ignorant, uneducated people goes a long way in helping cure this nation of this epidemic.
Last edited by TriniVdub on May 18th, 2010, 7:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » May 18th, 2010, 7:13 pm

Another VICTIMS thread?
Last edited by RASC on May 18th, 2010, 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » May 18th, 2010, 7:19 pm

Alpine wrote:
BTW: There are incidents now where both girls and boys are gang raped for wearing UNC jersey.

Lemme guess, "victims" again right?
Who does bite dis chainup??? :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » May 18th, 2010, 7:20 pm

well it started already involving tuners... just this evening a tuner was involved in argument with another tuner, where one picked up a stone for another and told him to get his so and so outta here. sad thing is, he did it with a group of young kids, and they too followed him and used obscenities as well. how sadddd.

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Alpine wrote:When I in a BUS or anywhere and people look at me funny I does say long live the PNM for great is Patrick Manning. Then they does smile and say yeah leh we leave that brother alone yes. We go rob somebody else.

HAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

Postby RASC » May 18th, 2010, 7:22 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:well it started already involving tuners... just this evening a tuner was involved in argument with another tuner, where one picked up a stone for another and told him to get his so and so outta here. sad thing is, he did it with a group of young kids, and they too followed him and used obscenities as well. how sadddd.

SWEET...I hope they bring it on the forum, we want pics/vids and "rant" threads too :lol:

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » May 18th, 2010, 7:26 pm

pioneer wrote:Is no joke...indians very racist and insecure bout themselves it seems...if they winning by a "landslide"...then why attack we poor black folk who jus tryin to do we ting?

shux man :?

LOL!

Postby equipped2ripp » May 18th, 2010, 7:28 pm

RASC - you really feel it's wise to walk with a digital camera or pull out a cellphone in a street in that area??? lol

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 18th, 2010, 7:36 pm

RASC wrote:
Alpine wrote:
BTW: There are incidents now where both girls and boys are gang raped for wearing UNC jersey.

Lemme guess, "victims" again right?
Who does bite dis chainup??? :lol:

Ah wonder if it is with spoons :|

Postby Damien » May 18th, 2010, 7:53 pm

I hear a pnmite in valencia say if he see anybody voting unc that is the last time them voting :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 18th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Damien wrote:I hear a pnmite in valencia say if he see anybody voting unc that is the last time them voting :|

again with the victieems theeng? :|

talk bout how unc people does troubbile we ceepeep and urp ppl nah !! TALK NAH!

Postby Damien » May 18th, 2010, 8:10 pm

haydn28 wrote:
Damien wrote:I hear a pnmite in valencia say if he see anybody voting unc that is the last time them voting :|

again with the victieems theeng? :|

talk bout how unc people does troubbile we ceepeep and urp ppl nah !! TALK NAH!

i fraid guntas fadda i aint telling them sheit

geodude

Postby geodude » May 18th, 2010, 10:01 pm

i does give thanks for the fadda ah the nation cause the man is we saviour,

but i doh vote
me eah putting meh finger in that nasty red ink, it not even red, next thing i get some kinda infection, what i go tell them girls them when i go for meh manicure?
who paying for that

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » May 18th, 2010, 10:09 pm

vote for manning, talk bout perforuption!

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2010, 10:51 pm

weedja2 wrote:vote for manning, talk bout perforuption!

Do not state any facts here u will be be deem a victim by PNM tuners

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”