Damien wrote:a stone throw away from zen![]()
an zen is a stone throw away from the savannah
SMc wrote:I throw like a girl...
now where DMC is NAPA...where Apple when you need her?
Nigson wrote:SMc wrote:I throw like a girl...
Man Dont know where NAPA is![]()
have you ever been to the Queens Park savannah bro?
u know where that is?
SMc wrote:Nigson wrote:SMc wrote:I throw like a girl...
Man Dont know where NAPA is![]()
have you ever been to the Queens Park savannah bro?
u know where that is?
Nope dont know where NAPA is, and not shame to say that either. Have not been home in 5 years and would like to go there for the exibit, last time I was home NAPA did not exist as a building/site (not that I know ofat least)
So please HYMC and keep posts relevant
fankies
foss wrote:passed NAPA last night, saw the sign outside with "Sue" so it looks like she is here
evo-STI-k wrote:X2- yes its there!
pretty much to scale, the whole little exibition shouldnt take you more than 15 minutes to browse!
Dont worry to walk with any camera because they are not allowing you to take photos!
triniangie wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:X2- yes its there!
pretty much to scale, the whole little exibition shouldnt take you more than 15 minutes to browse!
Dont worry to walk with any camera because they are not allowing you to take photos!
so... $60 for 15mins
hmmmm
post reviews plez
evo-STI-k wrote:X2- yes its there!
UML wrote:Although I find this a good idea and that initiatives like these should be encouraged, I will not be attending this event.
I am not going to spend that amount of money for a 15 minute display in which I cannot take pictures for myself.
The authorities should try to encourage learning and not deter it by charging people to learn and with access to the internet this event is almost non-beneficial.
I am sure the numerous international companies located here who are raping our country of its natural resources and profiting from it, while giving back little to nothing at all for it, can fund such initiatives and programmes.
foss wrote:angie, go get two free tix for me nuh ? .. ah wah carry ah ting to meet sue, hopefully i go bone she after
triniangie wrote:foss wrote:angie, go get two free tix for me nuh ? .. ah wah carry ah ting to meet sue, hopefully i go bone she after
sure!
*looks for glitter to make poster*
-_- --------> ya knw wa this mean, ent?!