Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 7th, 2010, 7:35 pm

rofl

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 7th, 2010, 8:44 pm

devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well :|

wheyy.... thaz the best i see for the day, yes.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 7th, 2010, 8:51 pm

devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well :|

EET NO LONGER FAT?

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 7th, 2010, 8:57 pm

zcarz wrote:

EET NO LONGER FAT?

:out:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 7th, 2010, 9:00 pm

spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:

EET NO LONGER FAT?

steups, everytime i say something sexual this man shittin me up...

Postby Trini Hookah » May 7th, 2010, 9:06 pm

zcarz wrote:
spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:

EET NO LONGER FAT?

steups, everytime i say something sexual this man shittin me up...

someone once spilled on his canvas...

spillcanvas

Postby spillcanvas » May 7th, 2010, 9:11 pm

...ll
Last edited by spillcanvas on April 29th, 2013, 10:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

area6

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby area6 » May 11th, 2010, 8:16 am

cinco wrote:
ek4ever wrote:Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....

I'll go first....was in a hotel room and the bed was really 2 beds together and while going at it full throttle....my knee began to sink in the space between the 2 beds and before I could move the beds just slid apart and we both fell down and got jammed up between the 2 beds....both of us couldn't stop laughing for a while

after i beat out a girl she was tellin me a story about how the last man couldnt handle he self and make them both fall off a bed in a hotel room with he inexperience and she was laughing hoping he would stop

hahahaahhaahahahaahaha....that was the best yes

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 11th, 2010, 10:06 am

Wheres Alltrac?

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » May 11th, 2010, 10:34 am

:)

dragmaster

Re:

Postby dragmaster » May 12th, 2010, 2:38 pm

Oh snap!!! I now know what to say when that happens. Thanks buddy.

Sneak downstairs with mih chic, putting down some wuk. Ting sweet, tings nice, and that feeling reach, both ah we arrive at the same time. And so did her older sister. Opening my eyes, raising mih head to see the arms folded and the lip real long.

Um, banned for,,, life.

devrat

Re: Re:

Postby devrat » May 12th, 2010, 2:42 pm

dragmaster wrote:

Oh snap!!! I now know what to say when that happens. Thanks buddy.

Sneak downstairs with mih chic, putting down some wuk. Ting sweet, tings nice, and that feeling reach, both ah we arrive at the same time. And so did her older sister. Opening my eyes, raising mih head to see the arms folded and the lip real long.

Um, banned for,,, life.

Dude....opportunity knocks but once.....threesome ftw :lol:

Postby cinco » May 12th, 2010, 2:51 pm

understand
that is where u ask if she like wah she see goin on and want to join in

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » May 12th, 2010, 2:57 pm

missed opportunity there dragmaster . tsk tsk tsk

Postby rollingstock » May 12th, 2010, 5:39 pm

One time at band camp..........................

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 25th, 2010, 11:53 am

...nearly Friday.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 25th, 2010, 12:57 pm

hahhaha this ched is kixxxxx.

cant think of anything bad really. girls always tell me i over do it with car talk so once i pickup this chick from work, couldnt go in the hotel cause 2 padnas was there at that time. so i went in a backroad and pull under some trees at the side of the road, open 2 left doors, put it on the ground, put she head on the foot step and start to stab. tryin to last longer, i lookin for other objects to concentrate on, when i ketch myself is a pulsar GTiR on the next side of the road, well yuh know i zip up and went and ask if the man selling. real cuss after tho

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 25th, 2010, 6:14 pm

woogad...rell kicks here lol

well...my most embarrassing was in my early days lol. You know when you keep gum in your mouth too long without chewing it, it loses its elasticity? well chewing gum in my mouth all through the warm up stages (and as it was the meh young days it had plenty lip locking before lol) and gum get soft. Then time reach when i gone down south on she...gum come out and spread on she...I had to stop and pull pieces of gum from the crevices....she was not amused and I was scarred for life lol

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 25th, 2010, 6:15 pm

oh and I got caught in the miggle of the act by Paria waterfalls...

Postby Rooki3 » November 25th, 2010, 7:03 pm

caught getting a hand job in KFC drive-thru on the mall!!!

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 25th, 2010, 8:22 pm

HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.

Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.

Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:

"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."

Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 25th, 2010, 8:49 pm

R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.

Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.

Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:

"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."

Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry

BWAHAHAHA

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » November 25th, 2010, 10:45 pm

LMAO!

TK!

Postby TK! » November 25th, 2010, 11:40 pm

R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.

*win* ... laugh till ah cry when ah read this one.

Postby ..77. » November 26th, 2010, 12:11 am

Due to certain " sports related " injuries ..77. is prone to muscle cramps in both legs upper an lower . So I,m driving it home to the Marabellan Marauder as hard as I can .... An Oh sheit I feel a leg cramp comin on . Oh crap so i work myself over to side of bed so I can keep pumping and stretch my leg out over edge of bed . The cramp getting worse and I gotta stop an rub it a bit . Woman is like doh stop doh stop . So like the brave soldier I keep going . We finish . the cramp is like the size of my fist . I roll off onto floor an I,m dying .
Baby baby help me with this I,m on the floor cursing in pain . And she,s like ah dun , ah cant help .
Way before I met my woman I was banging this european chick . Her parents were away for the weekend and came back early cause theyre trip was ruined by bad weather . She was giving a bj when they suddenly opened door an walked in the house . We had tv on , no lights on , she jumps up real quick , tucks me back in , zips me an trys to look like just sitting watching tv . Her Mom walks in room , turns on light , gives me a funny look an walks right back out of the room . This girl had hair like down past her waist . After her Mom walked out , it was then that I realized the girl was sitting theyre all casual like , but about a 1/4 dia bunch of blonde hair was stretched out , over an caught in my pants zipper . I laffed so hard an she started to cry . ..77.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 26th, 2010, 12:43 am

not entirely funny but once had to be told to hasten because we heard the baba starting to sing the aarti to end the night's yagna and ppl would soon be swarming inside the house....felt kinda bad though, having to operate to the rhythm and tune of "Jai Jagadish Haray" in the background.....+sin

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » November 26th, 2010, 2:21 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 77 you're lucky you didn't end up like Ben Stiller in "There's Something About Mary"

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 26th, 2010, 3:09 am

Brushing ah ting on a down low and the MAN who brushing ah ting in the next room bawling "OH GOD, OH GOD, OH GOD" at the top of he voice. We nearly dead with laff.

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » November 26th, 2010, 3:16 am

I was loving up ah ting in she car in she garage about 3am,ting going nice and the gyul pompek climb up the back step and jump onto the car bonnet..nearly sh!t we self in the dark they yes :)

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » November 26th, 2010, 3:22 am

years ago when i had my first car (B11 sunny), pick up a ole flame from school and decide to make a lil brush. too cheap to rent ah room, i drive up behind Southland (those days was only road in the back there, no houses), pull een a lil cul-de-sac and start to love up de ting. cyar angle my big body inside de car to beat it out so i open de passenger-side doors, pull out the back seat (no bolts was holding it down :oops: ) ress same on de ground and bawl "one ah we hadda lie dong" :mrgreen: . so ah pelting strokes normal normal and all of a sudden ah see headlights pulling een the cul-de-sac. my B11 was like 6" off the ground so nobody cyar see we on de ground behind. mankind make a spin in the cul-de-sac, slow down by my car, stupes and drive out yes :lol:

ah had was to stop and laff. she didnt find it funny tho