devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well
zcarz wrote:devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well
EET NO LONGER FAT?
spillcanvas wrote:zcarz wrote:devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well
EET NO LONGER FAT?
zcarz wrote:spillcanvas wrote:zcarz wrote:devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well
EET NO LONGER FAT?
steups, everytime i say something sexual this man shittin me up...
cinco wrote:ek4ever wrote:Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....
I'll go first....was in a hotel room and the bed was really 2 beds together and while going at it full throttle....my knee began to sink in the space between the 2 beds and before I could move the beds just slid apart and we both fell down and got jammed up between the 2 beds....both of us couldn't stop laughing for a while
after i beat out a girl she was tellin me a story about how the last man couldnt handle he self and make them both fall off a bed in a hotel room with he inexperience and she was laughing hoping he would stop
dragmaster wrote:devrat wrote:I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well
Oh snap!!! I now know what to say when that happens. Thanks buddy.
Sneak downstairs with mih chic, putting down some wuk. Ting sweet, tings nice, and that feeling reach, both ah we arrive at the same time. And so did her older sister. Opening my eyes, raising mih head to see the arms folded and the lip real long.
Um, banned for,,, life.
"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."
R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.
Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.
Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."![]()
Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry
R. Mutt wrote:HOOK self can confirm this story. A good while back I was banging this deaf chick...I doh discriminate when it come to cyat: the girl looked good. At home in my bedroom going at it doggy style.
Now if you've ever talked with someone who's deaf you'll know that they don't pronounce words as well as the average person. Instead (and I know this sounds bad) it sounds closer to someone who's mentally challenged. I wish i could come up with something that's more appropriate but that's all I can think of atm.
Anyway, I never found her voice funny, but as were f*cking she was getting louder and louder I started laughing to myself...good thing she couldn't see my face. While all this going on some friends pulled up in the driveway to check me. Finished up with the girl and went outside to greet them. My boy Debraj walks up laughing like one skettel and says:"Hoss, WDMC going on inside your bedroom jed? I come out my car and I swear you bullin Chewbacca."![]()
Up till this day I still get sheit about it. We'll be talking about past conquests and a man go randomly buss out a Chewbacca war cry