mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 3rd, 2010, 8:57 pm

nitrogen is $$$
air is free :idea:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 3rd, 2010, 9:47 pm

true...i does jus fill in air from my compressor at work...so it come like i buy some very expensive green tire caps lol...

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 3rd, 2010, 10:24 pm

^^^^ because u a :yankit:

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2010, 12:20 am

but it feels different...more cushion for the pushing :mrgreen: ....and (this is a pro as well as a con) if you get a puncture..it takes a long time for the nitrogen to leak out....but if you dont really notice it....it might completely deflate when you least expect it...i have had experience with this....before the bf goodridge....a co-worker was using nails to puncture my tires and i never noticed until weeks after the fact....he probably didnt see any results from his action and got fed up and aired the tyres down...long story...i was going to retaliate(no concrete proof...but you know is him...) cork is muffler and let the monoxide leak back into his car since he is an a/c all the time guy....but i say let God deal with him..he loosen the wheel nuts of another worker and it came out while driving his kids to school...again no concrete proof..but you know......thank God for enkie's different size wheel nuts...so standard sockets would be too big...and i could see where he tried to get it in....and you know villain like to test the stability of the mazda at high speed....anyway this was about some years ago... :evil:

but the nitrogen did what it promised...slow leak and a more comfortable ride

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 4th, 2010, 5:58 am

but it feels different...more cushion for the pushing Mr. Green ....and (this is a pro as well as a con) if you get a puncture..it takes a long time for the nitrogen to leak out....but if you dont really notice it....it might completely deflate when you least expect it...i have had experience with this....before the bf goodridge....a co-worker was using nails to puncture my tires and i never noticed until weeks after the fact....he probably didnt see any results from his action and got fed up and aired the tyres down...long story...i was going to retaliate(no concrete proof...but you know is him...) cork is muffler and let the monoxide leak back into his car since he is an a/c all the time guy....but i say let God deal with him..he loosen the wheel nuts of another worker and it came out while driving his kids to school...again no concrete proof..but you know......thank God for enkie's different size wheel nuts...so standard sockets would be too big...and i could see where he tried to get it in....and you know villain like to test the stability of the mazda at high speed....anyway this was about some years ago..

:shock: :shock: :shock:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 4th, 2010, 8:07 am

villain wrote:....but i say let God deal with him..he loosen the wheel nuts of another worker and it came out while driving his kids to school...again no concrete proof..but you know......

I sometimes like to think that God sent me to deal with bastards like this

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 4th, 2010, 10:11 am

co-worker was using nails to puncture my tires and i never noticed until weeks after what the hell :shock: kill the ahole :evil:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » May 4th, 2010, 10:17 am

^^ :shock:

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2010, 11:34 am

that was at least two years ago....the man was married to a cousin of my cousin and the man wanted to go postal on anybody who is either family or friends with the girl....but i dont even talk to the girl...if i see her around hi how are , is all..... :cry: my poor tyres had to suffer for it....but at least i didnt get the nut slackened in my car...the man could of kill he other co-worker + family....just because he drop the man exwife(she is friends with his wife) to a fete....so all of a sudden he decide to go postal on the man and his family.....
i like to take things to a next level...but i'm no killer...i dont have that in me...so i leave it up to God....

mig that oil change to 10w -30 have the car much faster...and if i say i feeling it ...you know it get some more pace...plus i feel the lower tyre profile help it along(more torque), i waiting for yuh :mrgreen: ......

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2010, 11:37 am

on a next note i was watching an old eps. of fifth gear...where they were comparing a mini couper s 1.6 turbo... vs a mx5 2 litre engine.....what 2 litre engine is that...i doubt is a sport20 engine in there :?: :?: but the mini was faster with a 180 something hp....the mx was rwd manual...what 2 litre rwd manual mazda engine is there :?:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 4th, 2010, 12:29 pm

villainbeyotch I change my oil to the Shell 10w-40 and the top secret gearbox oil mix :mrgreen: I waiting too :poke:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 4th, 2010, 1:37 pm

on a next note i was watching an old eps. of fifth gear...where they were comparing a mini couper s 1.6 turbo... vs a mx5 2 litre engine.....what 2 litre engine is that...i doubt is a sport20 engine in there but the mini was faster with a 180 something hp....the mx was rwd manual...what 2 litre rwd manual mazda engine is there

MX5 as in Miata right?

That's a 2.0L four cyl MZR - around 158 hp or so. I trust that's the NC body? P/W ratio FTW :D

I'm not sure what the Sport 20 had......... :oops:

Also, how old was the review? The Cooper S switched from Supercharging to a lovely twin scroll turbo :shock:

plus i feel the lower tyre profile help it along(more torque), i waiting for yuh ......

Actually, a larger overall diameter helps "w-tq" in terms of mechanical advantage.

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 4th, 2010, 10:20 pm

next 323F vid
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wihaa5c3Kp0&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Wihaa5c3Kp0&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 4th, 2010, 11:02 pm

whey i c yuh tryin hard to find a vid of d bh

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 4th, 2010, 11:07 pm

Best mazda ever, i wish i was working right now...

http://www.tradecarview.com/used_car/ja ... d=300&pn=3

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2010, 11:50 pm

Knight1 wrote:
on a next note i was watching an old eps. of fifth gear...where they were comparing a mini couper s 1.6 turbo... vs a mx5 2 litre engine.....what 2 litre engine is that...i doubt is a sport20 engine in there but the mini was faster with a 180 something hp....the mx was rwd manual...what 2 litre rwd manual mazda engine is there

MX5 as in Miata right?

That's a 2.0L four cyl MZR - around 158 hp or so. I trust that's the NC body? P/W ratio FTW :D

I'm not sure what the Sport 20 had......... :oops:

Also, how old was the review? The Cooper S switched from Supercharging to a lovely twin scroll turbo :shock:

plus i feel the lower tyre profile help it along(more torque), i waiting for yuh ......

Actually, a larger overall diameter helps "w-tq" in terms of mechanical advantage.

fifth gear season 16 epsod. 4

they did say it has a power to ratio advantage , feels better than the cooper s but its a .something slower....the cooper 1.6 turbocharged engine put out more hp...

villain

Postby villain » May 4th, 2010, 11:51 pm

but would the car require more power to move a larger tyre than a smaller one...energy wasted?

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2010, 6:40 am

ghostbusters, u want a roti :sick:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 5th, 2010, 7:00 am

mazdamig, cant hate this, http://www.3rotor.com/jc_series.htm
car fast, luxurious, sporty, and still very relevant, even tho it was built in 1990-1995, sweet!

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 5th, 2010, 7:12 am

ghostbusters wrote:mazdamig, cant hate this, http://www.3rotor.com/jc_series.htm
car fast, luxurious, sporty, and still very relevant, even tho it was built in 1990-1995, sweet!

nice 8-) ...my cousin had one...it is a really nice car

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 5th, 2010, 8:57 am

but would the car require more power to move a larger tyre than a smaller one...energy wasted?

If you're able to keep the same rotating mass, or even reduce it through the use of a lightweight wheel/tyre setup, then no problem 8)

villain

Postby villain » May 5th, 2010, 9:55 am

ok cool... mayank mig hate anything that faster than him... :mrgreen:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2010, 11:47 am

villainbeyotch i hate your slow 323 too :fist:

mazdamig

Postby mazdamig » May 5th, 2010, 11:56 am

ghostbusters, a better sport car built from 91 to 95 :mrgreen:

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 5th, 2010, 1:11 pm

villain wrote:ok cool... mayank mig hate anything that faster than him... :mrgreen:

i realise....mig does like to fight down everybody

maximus

Postby maximus » May 5th, 2010, 4:02 pm

villain wrote:ok cool... mayank mig hate anything that faster than him... :mrgreen:

daiz everybody :P

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 5th, 2010, 6:35 pm

maximus wrote:

daiz everybody :P

ζђίΰД™

Postby ζђίΰД™ » May 5th, 2010, 6:45 pm

llo

villain

Postby villain » May 5th, 2010, 8:06 pm

oh ghooood look at people come out to diss mig....he never recover from when waggonrunner run(beat) him on the cross...now allu will send the man over the edge...belly first.... :shock:

Return to “MAZDA”