pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:[quote="dougla_boy"]i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........
becasue not everyone want to hear dotish comments all the time
Hoss if yuh want to do dotishness like talk to yuh padna and answer yuh phone and carry on big old steenking conversation, just stay home and watch ah Pirate nah..
I swear a young boy in MT when I went to see Alice in Wonderland almost collect a Coach handbag to his head. Have the audacity to have the phone ringing.. was some kinda Vybz Kartel ringtone.. answer it and carry long conversation about "Whey he de leave de fish fuh Bumpy to come pick it up!"
pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........
Hoss if yuh want to do dotishness like talk to yuh padna and answer yuh phone and carry on big old steenking conversation, just stay home and watch ah Pirate nah..
I swear a young boy in MT when I went to see Alice in Wonderland almost collect a Coach handbag to his head. Have the audacity to have the phone ringing.. was some kinda Vybz Kartel ringtone.. answer it and carry long conversation about "Whey he de leave de fish fuh Bumpy to come pick it up!"
pffftt Coach?...Chanel ftw
speedtrini wrote:As these service providers try their best to suck the last dollar out of hard working Trinidadians. I will not subject myself to pay for entertainment at my family's expense, therfore Mr. Movie Towne hard luck! not my money.
My family will stay home where its safe and enjoy a DVD with popcorn and food for quarter of the price you offering.
Thanks but no thanks
speedtrini wrote:I will not subject myself to pay for entertainment at my family's expense, therfore Mr. Movie Towne hard luck!
embellishfrost wrote:All authentic Chanel purses are produced in either France or Italy.
Most fake/replica purses, watches etc are produced in China so that country is not regarded highly and is seen unfit for the brand image that is projected by that of Chanel.
Freelander wrote:embellishfrost wrote:All authentic Chanel purses are produced in either France or Italy.
Most fake/replica purses, watches etc are produced in China so that country is not regarded highly and is seen unfit for the brand image that is projected by that of Chanel.
when allyah ready for de big leagues come check me
PRADA FTW
Freelander wrote:yes really
pioneer wrote:Maserati wrote:pioneer wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:dougla_boy wrote:i stop giving movietown my money, too much money fuh 1 movie. Tuesdays $10.00 fuh 2movies, an i walking in wit my food, KFC...........and you can actually talk in the cinema, in movietown, u will get a bright light IYMC........
pffftt Coach?...Chanel ftw
where are these things made?
China?
now now lewwe avoid de market crab syndrome here n doan geh tie up
de Coach fakes i seen here n ppl feel it bess...def from china
Freelander wrote:lol why would i go there when the prada store is a block away