Postby eliteauto » April 10th, 2010, 6:08 pm

this thread is funny :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » April 10th, 2010, 9:06 pm

yeah is still $45....haven't gone to MT for a loooooooooong time on a Sat night....but my god...that place have more teenagers than some schools!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 10th, 2010, 9:10 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:yeah is still $45....haven't gone to MT for a loooooooooong time on a Sat night....but my god...that place have more teenagers than some schools!

good reason to invest in a samsung 55" 3D LED tv

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 10th, 2010, 10:06 pm

if yuh dont like the people and dem price then Stay da FCUK home and SYFK!

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 10th, 2010, 10:24 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:
the_DFC wrote:too much..45..dread...trincity all da way.

or better yet..palladium.

you need to experience globe pos on a tuesday. that is value for money. and they sell beers / guiness / etc. 0X

weh the thread with pics on that? i believe it was a premier of some movie :lol:

transformers iirc

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 10th, 2010, 11:06 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:There should be a entrance fee to movietowne on the whole

$20 per person just to enter the compound.

entrance fee refunded if you show a receipt from a purchase made while in movietowne.

they should just stop the guntas from coming in.

like....We have to right to refuse admission to everyone (but only really guntas)

Postby foss » April 10th, 2010, 11:09 pm

novastar1 wrote:

entrance fee refunded if you show a receipt from a purchase made while in movietowne.

they should just stop the guntas from coming in.

like....We have to right to refuse admission to everyone (but only really guntas)

glad i'm not a gunta 8-)

Postby Chimera » April 10th, 2010, 11:10 pm

I think a $20 entrance fee (as little as it sounds) would curb a lot of guntas from going MT, you see 10-15 of them liming outside and sharing one cup from long john silvers, which they go refill every few mins.

Postby foss » April 10th, 2010, 11:11 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think a $20 entrance fee (as little as it sounds) would curb a lot of guntas from going MT, you see 10-15 of them liming outside and sharing one cup from long john silvers, which they go refill every few mins.

agreed! keep them out

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » April 11th, 2010, 12:27 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think a $20 entrance fee (as little as it sounds) would curb a lot of guntas from going MT, you see 10-15 of them liming outside and sharing one cup from long john silvers, which they go refill every few mins.

Guntas....now they ruining refills for everyone

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » April 11th, 2010, 12:54 am

novastar1 wrote:

long john eh there any more, wonder what they gonna do now :shock: :|

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2010, 1:26 am

Captainzaak wrote:
novastar1 wrote:

long john eh there any more, wonder what they gonna do now :shock: :|

serious :shock: daz to say how long i eh gone MT lol

too guntarized

Postby Maserati » April 11th, 2010, 1:35 am

the_DFC wrote:too much..45..dread...trincity all da way.

or better yet..palladium.

you need to experience globe pos on a tuesday. that is value for money. and they sell beers / guiness / etc. 0X

:shock: :shock: that is damn good deal there

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 11th, 2010, 1:46 am

evo-STI-k wrote:if yuh dont like the people and dem price then Stay da FCUK home and SYFK!

Postby teems1 » April 11th, 2010, 2:00 am

then they'll all go just go buy a dinner mint in the pharmacy

Postby redmanjp » April 11th, 2010, 2:30 am

RapToR wrote:they should raise it to $60

and get some 3d screens in

i was goin an say they might raise it because of that, but that price should only be for 3D movies- normal 2D should be $40

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2010, 2:49 am

This not suppose to make a difference to the people who go movietowne to see a movie anyway, cuz u usually gonna spend at least 300 everytime you go there anyway, whats a extra $10 per?

ingalook

Postby ingalook » April 11th, 2010, 2:52 am

Fire-bun movietowne

Chag too expensive at $45 also

National FTW!

Postby Rooki3 » April 11th, 2010, 2:59 am

Postby foss » April 11th, 2010, 3:59 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:This not suppose to make a difference to the people who go movietowne to see a movie anyway, cuz u usually gonna spend at least 300 everytime you go there anyway, whats a extra $10 per?

i want your job :shock:

Postby foss » April 11th, 2010, 5:56 pm

price has not been raised.. still $45

I went today.. if I had to pay $55 to watch a movie and hand to stand up for 30mins in the line to get a snack.. i was gonna cuss up ppl

movie was already on 15mins, so i said fack it and went in.. the cashier seemed to be retarded the length of time she took to serve one customer

kants :roll:

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2010, 6:00 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:This not suppose to make a difference to the people who go movietowne to see a movie anyway, cuz u usually gonna spend at least 300 everytime you go there anyway, whats a extra $10 per?
I spend 200 max.

Postby Damien » April 11th, 2010, 6:02 pm

90+ a bess deal combo and i walking with meh own hotdogs :|

1cheapo

Postby bluesteel29 » April 11th, 2010, 6:14 pm

allya go ahead an spoil dem gyul.....iz globe and ah 2step to royal castle ftw

Postby Trini Hookah » April 11th, 2010, 6:47 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:allya go ahead an spoil dem gyul.....iz globe and ah 2 piece japs ftw

fixed 8-)

Postby Country_Bookie » April 11th, 2010, 10:55 pm

the_DFC wrote:i does go buy hot doubles outside palladium across thePBR then run in palladium..sit down with ah apple j..n fix till movie done. bess value for your money.

ah guessing u does park in the carpark behind FCB when u go there? Dey does have a guard dey?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 12th, 2010, 7:11 am

NEWSFLASH!

Movietowne now has a NEW sign up- no one is allowed onto the compound wearing BANDANAS or playing LOUD music!

Well done!

I heard that they will soon add NO 3/4 pants and no visible underwear brand showing ( waist pants worn by guntas) or they will put you out!

GREAT MOVE!

Mini

Postby Mini » April 12th, 2010, 7:27 am

There should be an entry fee for TriniTuner.com forums also... like $1000.. and you get back $0.25 for each post that makes sense

Jusjred

Postby Jusjred » April 12th, 2010, 9:58 am

the_DFC wrote:my uncle sarobai, who sister marry a fella...who buy shrimp by priceplaza..say...how its tru.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 12th, 2010, 10:04 am

Mini wrote:

There should be an entry fee for TriniTuner.com forums also... like $1000.. and you get back $0.25 for each post that makes sense

best idea yet

for ole tlk forum