corolla_2nr wrote:wagonrunner wrote:the_DFC wrote:too much..45..dread...trincity all da way.
or better yet..palladium.
you need to experience globe pos on a tuesday. that is value for money. and they sell beers / guiness / etc.
weh the thread with pics on that? i believe it was a premier of some movie
ABA Trading LTD wrote:There should be a entrance fee to movietowne on the whole
$20 per person just to enter the compound.
entrance fee refunded if you show a receipt from a purchase made while in movietowne.
novastar1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:There should be a entrance fee to movietowne on the whole
entrance fee refunded if you show a receipt from a purchase made while in movietowne.
they should just stop the guntas from coming in.
like....We have to right to refuse admission to everyone (but only really guntas)
novastar1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think a $20 entrance fee (as little as it sounds) would curb a lot of guntas from going MT, you see 10-15 of them liming outside and sharing one cup from long john silvers, which they go refill every few mins.
Guntas....now they ruining refills for everyone
Captainzaak wrote:novastar1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:I think a $20 entrance fee (as little as it sounds) would curb a lot of guntas from going MT, you see 10-15 of them liming outside and sharing one cup from long john silvers, which they go refill every few mins.
Guntas....now they ruining refills for everyone
long john eh there any more, wonder what they gonna do now![]()
ABA Trading LTD wrote:There should be a entrance fee to movietowne on the whole
Mini wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:There should be a entrance fee to movietowne on the whole
There should be an entry fee for TriniTuner.com forums also... like $1000.. and you get back $0.25 for each post that makes sense