Postby streetbeastINC. » April 9th, 2010, 2:27 am

REpost...but they locked the other one...oh well

slick

Postby slick » April 9th, 2010, 2:32 am

dj cas wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sMMdam7zAk0

seriously....wtf...

if she fed up getting up every morning and hearing 'mr manning dis and mr manning dat' she cud do one of two things....

1. End she self...
2. Get all she PNMite frens and famalee to vote out the PNM...

either way she eh go hada hear d manning talk again

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 9th, 2010, 2:40 am

dj cas wrote:what i cant understand is how come most people i talk to dislike "the manning"....i mean a lot of people and yet this man wining elections???

is there something i missing here???...

good bye and good riddance Mr. manning...

because alot of illiterate people voting by race :roll:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 9th, 2010, 3:31 am

White CZ4A wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:Dookeran going to take a back seat to Kamla? yea right. thats a war ready to happen

if he doesnt his political career is over..
he knows this

knowing Dookeran, if he join COP with UNC, he go find a way to either be the head or co-leader

Postby janfar » April 9th, 2010, 3:49 am

Shango_13 wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:Dookeran going to take a back seat to Kamla? yea right. thats a war ready to happen

if he doesnt his political career is over..
he knows this

knowing Dookeran, if he join COP with UNC, he go find a way to either be the head or co-leader

He will be Minister Extraordinaire like ANR when he join UNC... rofl!!!!

demented

Postby demented » April 9th, 2010, 8:26 am

RASC wrote:a PNM person would NEVER vote UNC...
They'll most likely stay away from the polls.

Exactly..... We all know that PNM has lost some supporters but I highly doubt they will support UNC or COP. So If there is a COP-UNC alliance and the lost PNM supporters stay away.... Things might work out for the oppostion team.

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » April 9th, 2010, 9:20 am

i just really hoping for a change i cant take on the government again. Everytime i hear manning and his government talk i does feel to vomit :sick:

Postby crazybalhead » April 9th, 2010, 9:24 am

demented wrote:

Exactly..... We all know that PNM has lost some supporters but I highly doubt they will support UNC or COP. So If there is a COP-UNC alliance and the lost PNM supporters stay away.... Things might work out for the oppostion team.

I am getting an apathetic kida vibe from PNM supporters. "Politics is not fuh we, everybody go do sheit, etc. etc."

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 9th, 2010, 9:37 am

So allyuh aitn reliase the PLOT?
First promise 30 million to laventille by the end of the year.

Then call an election, but make sure you let the chupid kants and dem living there know, if i dont get back into powa- yuh not getting ah damn cent!

But , the pm did make a good move- cause if the No confidence was brought to parliment then he would most likely have been removed from office!
BUT , lets say the pnm wins again, what happens WHEN these charges and allegations against him are brought to the front again? he will call another election?

this will be interesting.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » April 9th, 2010, 9:51 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:REpost...but they locked the other one...oh well

:?

this was d 1st thread hoss...

Postby RASC » April 9th, 2010, 9:59 am

crazybalhead wrote:
demented wrote:

I am getting an apathetic kida vibe from PNM supporters. "Politics is not fuh we, everybody go do sheit, etc. etc."

No not really, is kinda like they know they're gonna lose cause Manning screw up the country. The party is still extremely strong, there is just NO WAY we are going to win this election.

Everyone pissed with Manning, Private sector, Public sector, NGO's, Expats, Foreign Based Trinbagonians, The Upper, Middle and Lower classes are all fed-up.

The country needs a change, the PNM needs Manning to retire, reshuffle and re-energize. Rowley For Head of PNM 8-)

Postby pete » April 9th, 2010, 10:46 am

If they lose, would they change the leader? They didn't before.

Postby RASC » April 9th, 2010, 10:53 am

pete wrote:If they lose, would they change the leader? They didn't before.

The only way they will win another election, is if they get rid of Manning.

The ONLY way :!: So PNM have a choice to make, remain in opposition from now until he passes or change leader. Simple. 'Cause Manning is the most hated PNMite in the country right now.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 9th, 2010, 10:53 am

father of the nation yes :lol:

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » April 9th, 2010, 10:56 am

i love how some idiots could even insinuate that laventille go put back manning
is one area that decide who win elections, remember patos is a southie eh!:roll:

/rant

i blame laventille for global warming and high oil prices :twisted: :x :?

Postby foss » April 9th, 2010, 3:09 pm

so no BLOCKO dis weekend??

arent we a free people??

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » April 10th, 2010, 12:36 am

if yuh have a pee on dem party card i go pm yuh d location and time.
surprise guess hint: rich white Canadian with heart. :lol: :wink: :fadein: